Primary image

Reviews of Salema Beach Village

4 out of 5
Salema Beach Village
Praia da Salema, Vila do Bispo

Overall score and ratings

4.8

Exceptional

Rating 5 - Excellent. 355 out of 423 reviews
5 - Excellent 84%
Rating 4 - Good. 56 out of 423 reviews
4 - Good 13%
Rating 3 - Okay. 7 out of 423 reviews
3 - Okay 2%
Rating 2 - Poor. 2 out of 423 reviews
2 - Poor 0%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 3 out of 423 reviews
1 - Terrible 1%

4.8/5

Cleanliness

4.7/5

Staff & service

4.5/5

Amenities

4.8/5

Property conditions & facilities

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Wonderful complex, stunning views of Salema and the Atlantic.
Stayed 1 night in May 2022
Response from Salema Beach Village on May 22, 2022
Dear Mrs. Joanne Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and we can assure you that our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Nov 10, 2021
Dear Mrs.Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 2, 2021
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 2, 2021
Estimado Sr. Sergio, Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Estamos muito contentes por saber que a sua estadia connosco foi do seu agrado. Esperamos por si em breve. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Amazing Sea View
Amazing sea view units above the village. Access to wonderful dining option in the village. Very caring and helpful staff. You cannot go wrong here.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Aug 30, 2021
Dear Mr. Stephen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. . We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Hidden Gem. Great Place, Location, Staff and accommodations!!
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Aug 2, 2021
Dear Mr. Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Jul 20, 2021
Estimado Sr. Renato Augusto, Obrigado pela sua pontuação. Estamos muito contentes por saber que a sua estadia connosco foi do seu agrado. Esperamos por si em breve. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Amazing sea view
Beautiful and well-maintained complex. Amazing sea views from suite 024, especially from the rooftop terrace. Spacious, well-equipped, and tastefully decorated villas. Highly recommmended!
Sea view from suíte 24
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Jun 9, 2021
Dear Mr. Antonio, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as your acommodation. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 1 night in Jun 2021
Response from Salema Beach Village on Jun 18, 2021
Estimado Hospede, Em primeiro lugar queremos agradecer o seu feedback. A nossa equipa está disponível 24h para poder ouvir os nossos hóspedes de forma a que possamos agir no momento, e cumprir com a missão de satisfazer os nossos hóspedes. O seu review de fonte anónima, não nos permite fazer uma análise mais profunda de forma a podermos agir em conformidade. Atentamente Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 6, 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for your high score! We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 11 nights in Jul 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Aug 7, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness
Quality of cleaning service was bad, we could compare with previous Year as we Spent similar two weeks in Your hotel
Stayed 13 nights in Jul 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Aug 7, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are very surprised and disappointed to read that that you felt the quality of cleaning was bad on this occasion. It is not our standard of service whatsoever, and we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. Your comments are highly appreciated and will help us improve our service, so thank you very much. Our management team is always available to listen and learn from our guests when they are still accommodated with us. We truly hope to welcome you back in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Jul 10, 2020
Estimado hóspede, Antes de mais, gostaríamos de agradecer a sua estadia no Salema Beach Village. Ficamos muito satisfeitos que tenha gostado da sua experiência no nosso resort. Muito obrigada pela sua excelente pontuação que encoraja a nossa equipa a dar sempre o nosso melhor. Esperamos ter o prazer de voltar a recebê-lo num futuro próximo. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village, NAU Hotels & Resorts

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Jul 10, 2020
Estimado hóspede, Antes de mais, gostaríamos de agradecer a sua estadia no Salema Beach Village. Ficamos muito satisfeitos que tenha gostado da sua experiência no nosso resort. Muito obrigada pela sua pontuação que encoraja a nossa equipa a dar sempre o nosso melhor. Esperamos ter o prazer de voltar a recebê-lo num futuro próximo. Atenciosamente, Salema Beach Village, NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
The perfect getaway....
Just perfect. An immaculate villa with an amazing ocean view. Well equipped kitchen, spacious ebdrooms with comfy beds, reliable wifi: all good things. Ran into some problems with the electronic lock to the front door, and Reception was quick to respond. Salema is far away from the touristy Albufeira/Faro area of The Algarve, and is the perfect getaway with access to a clean cliff-bound beach. You will need a car to get here though...and to get around.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Mr Mahesh, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services.We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Amazing ocean views and very friendly reception staff.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Mar 5, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Mar 3, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family and small children, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
great place, villa was fab and customer service very good. very close to beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Salema Beach Village on Mar 3, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Salema Beach Village for your holidays. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded to the fullest and that you enjoyed our services as well as our staff's friendliness. We truly hope to welcome you back at our resort in a near future. Kind Regards, Salema Beach Village NAU Hotels & Resorts

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Nce place , great views
Just spent one night. Great for long term stays. Bit of a climb from the beach, but great sunrise from the terrace.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Dec 3, 2019
Dear Darrell, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are lookin forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family and small children, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The Salema beach village is a fantastic property situated close to the beach on a bluff overlooking the sea. The rows of villas are neatly laid out. Our villa was a three bedroom unit with a wonderfully appointed interior. We had all the creature comforts of a house. The property manager was super helpful and nice. Overall this was an absolutely wonderful stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Nau Salema Beach Village on Dec 1, 2019
Dear Sri, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Nau Salema Beach Village

4/5 Good

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities
I had a beautiful view, spacious accommodation. The only problem was the parking lot was 2 flights of stairs away from the front door. Also, the bedrooms are located down a flight of stairs. I would advise anyone with mobility issues to request a room on the same floor as the parking lot.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Nov 24, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the view and accommodation. We hope to welcome you and your family again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
At the top of a steep hill and we didn’t have a car, but very nice place. Just wish it was closer to the beach.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Nov 18, 2019
Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This is a beautiful and idyllic place in Portugal, that has this great little place to stay, home from home.
Stayed 13 nights in Oct 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Nov 7, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Perfect.
Could not rave more about this place. Absolutely perfect from the cleanliness, staff, view, ease of parking, location..I could go on.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Nov 1, 2019
Dear Mary, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Enormous multilevel apartment in perfect condition. Welcoming staff. Perhaps the nicest place we stayed during our three week trip.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 26, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 26, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 25, 2019
Dear Jason, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
amazing stay. Big villa with ocean views from the roof, walking distance to one of the best beaches
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 22, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference. See you soon.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Sitting in the patio listening to the ocean waves with the gorgeous ocean views.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Jay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Very relaxing environment
Beautiful apartment, comfortable bed, nice location, friendly staff.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Jeannine, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
We liked that everything was modern and well kept. WiFi was a bit spotty but everything else was great!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Service was great everywhere except the restaurant where service was very unfriendly as if we were bothering them by being there.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Wayne, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Cable tv went out a few times. Not a huge deal, but at night it is nice to relax with TV. But beautiful grounds and very helpful staff. Fantastic place to stay
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 9, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and score. We appreciate your words about our complex and our team. We regret to know that the TV system failed a few times, we will do our best to fix this. Thank you very much for your preference.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 9, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your preference. We are looking forward to hosting you back again.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Very good and new property, very convenient location if you travel by car.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 9, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your preference. We are looking forward to hosting you back again.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Nice villa. Excellent view and facilities. Close to town
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Oct 6, 2019
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and for such high score! We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Oct 6, 2019
Dear Martha, Thanks for your review and for such high score! We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Oct 4, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you had a good stay. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family and small children
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Very nice property & very family friendly Staff extremely helpful without being in your face
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 3, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and score. We are more than happy to read you enjoyed your stay. Best regards.

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Disliked: Staff & service
disappointing
We booked the hotel as Salema Beach Village. After getting lost and not finding the resort, we found out the name changed to Nau. Hotels.com should have emailed us with that information and did not. That was disappointing. The resort had it's own issues as well. They said we were only there for 1 night, but I showed an email confirmation for 3 nights. She still messed up and locked us out of our villa after 1 day. Bell boy had to come and reactivate our villa keys. And they removed our credit card on file, so we had problems getting breakfast there. We shouldn't have to do check-in procedures more than one. Housekeeping came in while we were sleeping as well. The resort itself was nice, great location, and the villa was large and beautiful. Disappointed with hotels.com booking and resort's reception staff though.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 9, 2019
Dear Liza, Thank you for your time to write a review about your stay at Salema Beach Village. Please allow us to explain that the name of the complex is Salema Beach Village, which belongs to NAU Hotels & Resorts brand. At the check-in the front office manager did confirm with you that you had 2 different bookings and you did not leave credit card information as requested. We apologize for the key inconvenience, as this can sometimes happen when keys are close to electronic devices. As informed on our welcome letter, the housekeeping hours service is between 9am and 5.30pm. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed in regards to your stay, however hope you have enjoyed our welcome card congratulating you for your anniversary as well as the complimentary fruit and water. Looking forward to hosting you back again soon. Best regards.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Oct 3, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your score. Looking forward to hosting you back again.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Sep 30, 2019
Dear Guest, Thanks for such high score. We are pleased to know you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Sep 30, 2019
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and for such high score! We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Loved the well constructed property. Wonderful appliances. Reasonable cost. Only suggestion is supplies. Should have dish washing liquid and washing machine detergent. More coffee and a bottle of water.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Sep 30, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us sugh high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed ousr townhouses and appliances. We are sorry to know that you were desapointed with the lack of dish washing liquid since we are a self catering resort. In any case, we do provide, for 5 euros, a kitchen kit that includes washing liquid and capsules for the washing machine. Anyhow, we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Liked space in villa, cleanliness and friendly buggy drivers. Frustrating not to be able to book buggies anymore as occasionally this leads to big delays with small children
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Sep 30, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our villas and staff. We are sorry that we were not able to be as fast as you wished for when requesting the buggy service but that is why we advise our guests to call with some notice instead of scheduling ahead of time. Anyhow, we hope to see you again in a near future Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Wonderful stay
Very spacious, super clean, well-maintained villas at reasonable prices in the shoulder season. We had way more space than we needed as couple (3 big BRs!), and the kitchen was very well-equipped. Very comfy for a quiet night in, but also very convenient if you wanted to venture out into town. Terrific service all around from super friendly staff to free shuttle service into downtown Salema/beaches which was very convenient. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend to others.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Sep 27, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Super fresh , modern and new completely inside , top range and beautiful . View from many windows and super clean . Nothing at all not to like and I was in a party of 12 and we all really rated it and without hesitation come back . In fact others were thinking they would come back to this hotel and area in the near future
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Salema Beach Village on Sep 24, 2019
Dear Guest, We are really happy to read that you and your party of 12 had such a great time! We could also tell in loco how much fun you seemed to be having. Looking forward to be hosting you back again soon! Best regards.

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This is a spacious, modern property located close to beautiful beaches and only 15 min. From Sagres( end of the world for history buffs). Tiny complaint- please do not charge people 5 euros for a package of dish soap, dish cloth, laundry pods and an insufficient number of salt and pepper packages.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salema Beach Village on Sep 19, 2019
Dear Roxie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Beautiful property at a great location. Nice luxurious villas at a great price. Excellent value.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from Nau Salema Beach Village on Sep 19, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Nice place
Nice
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2019
Response from NAU Salma Beach Village on Sep 15, 2019
Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we areI looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salma Beach Village