Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One bedroom was a studio

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Great amenities available with gym and pool. Other times condos were more suitable when we stayed here.
Cons: Was supposed to be a one bedroom but was a studio with a bed in the living area. Bed was old and sagging in the middle-unable to sleep in it!
Location: Near Brattleboro and scenic areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glastonbury,ct

all thair

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: close to mt
Cons: noting
condo was grate wounld go back in sec. dishs,pots,pans come with the condo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

snow tree condo

Posted Oct 11, 2016
First condo I was assigned was horrible with no tv in the bedroom and the upstairs sofa was so badly soiled. The second one was better, but needed cleaning. Spider webs everywhere and soiled carpeting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreham, NY

Convenient but a bit lacking

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The Mount Snow lodge pool.
Cons: The pots and pans inventory had multiple unmatched sets, there was no welcome coffee packets.
Location: The foliage was beautiful this time of year. Away from the resort, we enjoyed hiking at Grout Pond.
The condo was convenient but the bed was super squishy / lop-sided and the supposedly clean dishes had to be washed before use. The biggest issue we experienced was what appeared to be a smoke-alarm battery-low alert emanating from an adjacent condo. The hotel staff that came to address the issue were very friendly but indicated that they did have access to all units. So, every 5 or 10 minutes, 3 high-pitch beeps were heard which during the day time was not a bother but at night rather annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York city

Deer creek condo.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Deer creek condo needs major updating in kitchen and bath. That said it was nice to sit outside on the deck and have a proper living room as opposed to a single hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A run down pit...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The condo furniture was ancient and stained, most of the furniture was missing drawer pulls etc., the windows were duct taped and could not be opened in one room, in the master bedroom there was a clear framed picture covering a smashed in wall, the sliding glass door was off the runner and very hard to open or close, a real mold pit with shag carpet, there was no room for the dining table to be opened or the folding chairs to be used. Just don't rent here. Condo 216 needs to be gutted.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlene

Great Location - near golf courses!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Plenty of beds and in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Was Booked in Willow But Upgraded...

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The Glen Run unit 2A was so warm and inviting. So many beautiful, homey touches just perfect for nestling in. The view was fantastic!
Cons: The unit in Willow we were booked in was so worn, I honestly do not think it should be rented for the same amount other units are.
Location: Must get breakfast at Sticky Fingers on rt 100!!! We visited the Anderson Farm on 100 also. Shopping at outlets in Manchester. Stargazing on deck :)
We booked In Willow because,from pictures and description it had we were looking for, nothing fancy just clean and wifi is all we asked. We get there,find out they had given us the wrong check in address. When we finally found where to check in, we find out Expedia stated free wifi where there was none,and the pictures were certainly not from the overly shabby place we were standing. We figure the desk just thought the owner had the wifi password in the unit, drive back to where we check in to see if they have it. We have no other cell service on the mountain and left our young adult son home alone. The clerk understanding offers us the upgrade as if he is so sorry he himself lied (what an incredibly sweet man he was all around to begin with). So we get to Gen Run and the condo is amazing! Such a homey and comfortable place. It was so welcoming, great touches inside (fireplace, full cable TV if that's your thing, heated bathroom floors, high overstuffed bed, rocking chairs). And located more than half-way up Snow Mt for gorgeous star gazing and walking around. Even if the condo was not as amazing, I would recommend it based on the desk clerk who was working that night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I just think it's Alittle pricy but it's to be expected when there is a huge event