Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A wonderful place to stay outside of Paris

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The charm of the hotel and a world class restaurant, along with helpful staff made our stay pleasant. Rooms are well appointed with a modern bath.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Located high on bluff overlooking the Seine, the hotel is in Saint-Germain-en-Laye which is close to Versaille and a quick train ride into Paris.
We found this boutique hotel to be steeped in history, and the view of Paris is amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great view of Paris.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms are great, very clean, beautiful hotel! The view of Paris is great!
5 out of 5
by JAMES from Newry

Hotel with character

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed nite before french wedding in the Hotel De Ville, ideal location as we cou ld walk. Lovely situation beside the gardens of a chateau. Beautiful dining room. Superb views overlooking the seine & Paris in the distance. Staff friendly & attentive. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Heather from USA

A room with a great view

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with history, staff is friendly but not intrusive. The location has great views of Paris or the Castle depending on your room. They are close to the RER to quickly get into Paris or the bus. My only complaints are don't have a room near the elevator it shakes the room and there are no in room climate control, it was so hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from luxembourg

Personnel accueillant, très bel hôtel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Très bel hôtel et charmant séjour ! Personnel très agréable. Nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion de dîner au restaurant mais y reviendrons spécialement. Nous avions pris une chambre standard. La chambre n'était pas très grande mais ravissante. La salle de bain très agréable. À recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent court séjour

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
une nuit dans cet hotel fabuleux empreint d'Histoire de France ... Accueil sympathique , cadre magnifique , et calme absolu tout en étant près du centre Ville. le Top !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel bij de Seine in saint germain en laye

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Heerlijk rustig klassiek hotel met uitzicht over Parijs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PIJ from Goes

geweldig

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk hotel met uitzicht over Parijs Veel sfeer. Goed eten.
4 out of 5
by tatiana from Paris France

notre chambre n,était pas au niveau de 4 étoiles

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
déja envoyé mon avis