Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Clean room

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Na
Location: We didn't check out anything.
The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly and checked to make sure we liked our room. Breakfast. Was tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Comfortable--Nice Staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The low price and pet-friendly policy.
Cons: The condom wrapper should have been removed from the night table drawer.
Location: Walmart and McDonald's are nearby.
I had a hard time finding the place, but the nice woman at the desk guided me in--at 3:30 am. She extended my checkout to noon instead of 11 am, which was great. The bed was comfortable: soft sheets and good pillow. The shower was really nice: no low-flow ridiculousness. Room quite small, but what do you need when you're asleep? They allow pets: First pet is free, subsequent pets $10 each.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Hotel close to food and stores.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Close to lots of things.
Cons: Better door jams.
Location: Close to gas.
A room to sleep. Could have more variety at breakfast. We needed pillows at our door to stop cold from coming inside the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom co

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The bedsptead was very stinky and dirty. Room was in bad repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom De Beque, colorado

red roof review

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasent over night stay however I have a ten month old daughter and the floor in the room was so soiled it turned her little feet black. I really did like the hotel and the hospitality the employees there displayed. I would stay there again understanding every room might be a tad bit different than the next I would just suggest doing a full shampooing of every room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel for road trip.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We were very comfortable. The room was clean. The girl at the desk even called us to see if the room was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oui sans hesiter :)

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alors oui, il est bien cet hotel pour une nuit, cafe, seche cheveux dans la chambre, petit dej sympa avec appareil à gauffre c'est fun, proche du big texan :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bart and Dotfrom amarillo, tx

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
only one coffee bag. We are accustom to a 4 cup pot at all other hotel/motel stays. Towels, one per guest and very small. Did not do the job. The room was nice and the bed comfortable. All in all we would return to your Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in good condition and clean except for an odor that smelled like someone had wet on the mattress.