Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seward, ak

Big room for cheap rate

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Comfortable bed and decent size area with couch. Super cheap rate but it did lack lighting in the room. The shower wasn't the most spectacular thing but for $60 can't complain.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage

Posted Jan 14, 2015
What a dump staff looked like he was high and looked like a slob. Facilities were a mess no towels or toilet paper in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prudhoe Bay

Spent the night. All was in good order

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Price, more importantly, they have an airport shuttle.
Cons: Some weatherstripping around the doors and windows?
Location: Not so good a location but it was all right.
Could hear a lot of commotion outside the door, also got to hear all the activity in the parking lot downstairs. I was so tired I fell asleep anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, AK

n/a

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
hotel was in good condition but had a smell to it like cigarette smoke. would recommend it though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Convenient, clean, anf friendly.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
You just cant beat the convenience of this property. The staff is wonderful. I stayed in the king suite. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Archie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed the location and friendly atmosphere of our property. We do hope that you will continue to visit us during your visits to Anchorage. Thanks again for staying with us and hope you had a safe return trip back home. Sincerely, Archie S. Mgr
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's just ok, room were comfortable. Notice that one building didn't have an elevator in it. We were lucky that we stay in the one that had theĀ elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by long time Alaskansfrom ANC

ok for the most part

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy the first night but reasonable rates and accommodation. breakfast was just right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com