Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Damascus, AR.

Relaxing

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Scenery
Cons: I don't know of much that could be improved, the facility is dated a little but for the price and the location its fine.
Location: Branson shows, Silver dollars city is just down the road. Easy access to get to Springfield to go to Bass Pro and of course Lambert's on the way.
My 82 year old mother and myself stayed here for two nights, wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the hot tub and the scenery. I didn't get to walk down to the boat dock but absolutely loved the view. Hope to go back and take my 3 year old grandson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, KS

Location by lake and close to Silver Dollar City.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It had a nice location by the lake and Silver Dollar City. The bathroom was nice and clean. It was fun to use the free paddle boats.
Cons: There were no dish cloths and some kitchen utensils were missing. The stove only worked on one of four burners. TV in hard location to view.
Location: Silver Dollar City was close by the hotel. You could go fishing, boating, or swimming in the lake near by the hotel.
For the money, it would have been cheaper to stay in Branson in a hotel with a free breakfast. However, we enjoyed the location by Table Rock Lake and only 6 minutes from Silver Dollar City. The kitchen was barely adequate as the stove only had one of four burners that worked and the other knobs were stripped out. There were no kitchen linens which made it difficult to clean things up. The vegetable peeler bent when I tried to use it. The kitchen knives were very nice and sharp and pleasant to use. The dishes and pots & pans were adequate and clean. The fridge almost froze things in the fridge part. We looked forward to using the free paddle boats, but only one really worked as one didn't steer at all and one only turned left, so it went in circles. We had to hold on to our daughters' boat to get around. The guy at the boat dock was friendly. The pool and hot tub were right out our door. There weren't too many people there, so we had good access to it. We paid for 4 occupants in our room, but only had 2 washcloths. We left a note on our linen bag about getting kitchen linens and 2 more washcloths, but none were delivered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

Okay, for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room could use some updates. The overall stay was nice. We stayed for three days. Had a great time we were close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis County

Very nice condo

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: close to the water, very well kept, very quiet and very comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: The condos are set in wooded areas, giving a very primitive feel, but very up to date. Only 6 miles from the hustle and bustle of Branson.
I had first booked a condo unit that was farther away from the waters of Table Rock Lake, then re-thought that I would rather be closer to the water, so I rebooked a condo unit, still with the same owners, closer to the lake. The second unit was the unit we stayed in and it was really nice. Very well kept, very quiet and very comfortable. Would definately return to Indian Point again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bryc from greenwood, mo

Nice Lakeview condo

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Could use a few updates but place was nice clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia from Northern Missouri

Beautiful view of lake

Posted May 12, 2014
I was skeptical of reviews when booking but it was so much better than what some were stating. You may not choose flowers for your bedding or a Hunter green spa in your bathroom but everything was clean and in working order. Very comfortable and lots of space for my family of 6! Kitchen had all appliances in working condition and plates, glasses, etc. I was tickled they even had a wine opener since I forgot mine! My favorite was the views of the lake off my back deck. I have never seen water so clear. We even rented a pontoon boat to take the boys out. I only wish we could have stayed a week instead of the weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa from Indian point lodge, Branson mo

awesome site to take a vacation

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view of the lake was awesome, we walk right to the lake and fished, and we walked out the front door into the swimming pool and hot tub, the only thing was the grass was not mowed, and the pool and hot tub was a little dirty, It was just a five minute drive to silver dollar city which was great no traffic to fight. I will stay there again. just wish the beds were softer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Manuel from Sapulpa, OK

Secluded and close to shoreline

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing, well needed break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Greenville

First visit

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I really enjoyed my stay,the upgrade made the entire event,thanks to the staff,I will be returning soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013