Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Stay ever.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room smells so bad, Bath room bowl ovetflows. Wifi is terrible. Carpet is filthy.
2 out of 5
by BD from Toronto

Pet friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly.
Cons: Refurbishing, but building and grounds are hopeless.
Location: Reasonable overall location, not far from Hyanis, ferries to Nan and beaches. Lots of choice of restaurants, Luke's, a great place to buy wine, nearby
Pet friendly, booked sight unseen. Disappointing, ugly building and location, property a bit run down.
2 out of 5
by Walter from New Hampshire

Cheap hotel, not worth the savings.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing was really great about the hotel, will never stay in an Econo Lodge again.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Ocean, Mall, nice drives.
Window not working but was fixed after complaint. Hot tub warm at best on first night. Second night pool completely covered by 7 PM. Used bar of soap in shower when we arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaime from Long Island

Clean, but in need of minor repairs

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The room and bed was overall very clean, with the exception of a few cigarette holes in our blanket.
Cons: A simple paint job and spackling would have gone a really long way.
Location: There were some great restaurants and beaches within about half an hour's drive, event during the winter.
The room was in need of new paint, a new tub, and there was duct tape and wooden 2x4s holding a few things together. The place was definitely in need of some minor repairs, but overall, the rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and the rates were very reasonable. I was also a little disappointed at how the parking lot was handled after a pretty big snowstorm - a single truck came at night to clear a driving path, but by the next morning, a foot of snow had fallen and by the end of the day, there was still a good amount of snow and ice across the whole lot and only a few parking spaces open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexey

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Not an expensive hotel. Pleasant breakfast.
Cons: Change linens.
Spent one night. In general, good location, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from New Hampshire

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2013
the rooms were small but clean. The only complaint we really had was that the heater was a bit loud at night and the toilet would run unless you giggled the handle. The front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric & Lorna from UK

Good location for doing Cape Cod

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dale from New Zealand

A Nice Place to Say

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel was a rent by the hour. pool not open. staff barely knowledgeable. I believe this is where they house transit people on welfare. we checked out a day early and told them to keep the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by al b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com