Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The room worked to stay the night but the bathroom had signs of wear as well as the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I brought my 4 kids to the Cape for a weekend and the weather was lousy so we spent more time in the rooms than I had planned. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. Only thing I would change would be to extend breakfast to 11 on the weekends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very nice staff. Very friendly and helpful.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Free wifi is a plus. Good central location. Pool was shut down and looked pretty gross and non inviting. Breakfast was cold serial and bagel, yogurt and a banana. It's a typical 2 story motel you stay at if you want something cheap as possible, but safe and clean enough to survive the night. Not somewhere you'd stay to enjoy your time. Get in late, sleep, and leave early.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Boston

V poor internet, almost v poor breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We paid $ 130 each room but it is worth only $ 99 each room . Room was clean and no bugs it seems owner count each panny for breakfast 4 cream cheese each time they put out if you ask same way everything if you stay there go out for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Boston

Good for last-minute, inexpensive flop spot.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price. and for our purposes (one night's stay - just a room to sleep in) it was perfectly adequate. I wouldn't recommend a multiple-night stay here -- the area is a little "ghetto" and the hotel itself is just "meh" but it satisfied our need for a last-minute room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Stay ever.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room smells so bad, Bath room bowl ovetflows. Wifi is terrible. Carpet is filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MICE!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were mice in our room!!! Worst hotel ever!!
2 out of 5
by BDfrom Toronto

Pet friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly.
Cons: Refurbishing, but building and grounds are hopeless.
Location: Reasonable overall location, not far from Hyanis, ferries to Nan and beaches. Lots of choice of restaurants, Luke's, a great place to buy wine, nearby
Pet friendly, booked sight unseen. Disappointing, ugly building and location, property a bit run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Marlborough

Awsome

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid half of the price of other hotels with same quality
2 out of 5
by Walterfrom New Hampshire

Cheap hotel, not worth the savings.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing was really great about the hotel, will never stay in an Econo Lodge again.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Ocean, Mall, nice drives.
Window not working but was fixed after complaint. Hot tub warm at best on first night. Second night pool completely covered by 7 PM. Used bar of soap in shower when we arrived.