Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

DIRTY, falling apart hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Better updating and much needed CLEANING!
Location: Its was good, we had plenty of things to do with kids, movies, out to eat, mini golf, beaches
Room was small, bathroom paint was peeling off walls and on floor, toilet seat did not cover toilet, toilet did not flush the first time, looked like black mold in shower stall, two sets of towels when there was 4 of us, pool was dirty and slimy, breakfast consisted of mini muffins. Definitely would not recommended to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cape cod

Yarmouthport ma.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Was unable to reschedule a reservation mix-up without a penalty. Room smelled awful. Pool closed . And deadbolt on the door was missing. Would not go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It was cheap
The fan in the bathroom was so loud a person couldn't think. No coffeemaker , no Kleenex
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Staying in a closet

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: The amenities that they advertise should be available for use by patrons
The pool and Jacuzzi were closed, the room was like a closet, there was no closet in room or ironing board. Also there was no bath tub and the ice machine was broken. I was very disappointed with my stay here. The room was ok as far as cleanliness but that was it. Next time I will make a better choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I was disappointed that the pool was closed. The ice machine was not working to were as it was out side. The continental breakfast was so so. Overal the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This was my 2nd time here, and the 2nd time i was there i found a fork and a container that had chinese food in it on top of the microwave..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by peterfrom Yarmouth

bad place

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

It's OK, but, won't repeat

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's alright for a night. I didn't sleep much due to the lights they keep on outside the rooms all night. Looked like they made a decent effort to rehab the place within the last few years, but, haven't followed through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Cfrom MA

No frill, dank thrills

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a bit dank and musty smelling. Underpowered, loud air conditioner ineffective to cool the room. Non-smoking room, but there was a cigarette burn in the blanket. King size bed completely engulfed room, almost no room to maneuver. Back of parking lot filled with junk. Carpet stained. Bathroom in very good condition, plenty of hot water. Plenty of good restaurants in a one mile walk.