Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Aweful

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Waited an hour for the cleaning lady to finish our room. Then the ac didn't work so we had to be sent to another room. Front desk personnel was rude and uninviting. The bed was uncomfortable. Will not stay again.
2 out of 5
by Del from Maryland

Passable for a one-night stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Relatively close to airport.
Cons: Lobby and hallway lighting. Eradicate smoke smell from non-smoking rooms.
Non-smoking room still smelled like smoke. Otherwise functional. Hotel lobby and hallways are dark and badly need updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated it

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: It had a modern tv and good cable.
Cons: The towels were horrible. The shower didn't work properly. I didn't like the hardwood floors. It sounded like cattle stampeding above our heads.
The bed was too high, There really wasn't a blanket, just a sheet and bedspread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie from Chicago

Rooms are good lobby is bad

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and newly remodeled which was nice. The lobby looked very trashy and the parking lot was patrolled by the police which teaches me what kind of area I was in. All and all if you stayed in your room it was a great stay.
2 out of 5
by Diane from Wisconsin

Thanksgiving weekend - stayed 2 nights

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Convenient location. Quiet except for barking dog down the hall.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Two restaurants within walking distance
Breakfast was put away at 9:30 so we had an added expense of having to purchase breakfasts both days of our stay. Boxes were stacked and stored in guest areas - reception area and next to the snack machine/ice maker. Headboard and chairs were dusty. Bathroom was small. Bath towels skimpy. Laminate floor - no carpet. Lightbulb out in bathroom that was fixed right away. Wont be staying again.
1 out of 5
by toner from Windsor, Ontario

Black Friday nightmare

Posted Dec 6, 2013
To keep it short and sweet, it doesn't smell like non smoking. There was toilet paper still in the toilet when we checked in and not to mention urine and hair still on the toilet rim. Lots of sticky surfaces in the room. Super 8 should be ashamed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Faith from Jamestown, NY

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Nothing fancy, but great price and completely met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013