Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Decent one nighter place.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Lazy staff, okay room. About what you wouod expect but hire some frint desk staff who care to keep a job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Probably the best hotel I've stayed at in a while. Not a single noteworthy thing happened. I showed up to a clean room, slept, ate breakfast, and left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avondale, LA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
1. Great restful stay. 2. Knowledgeable and friendly staff! 3. Gym is well equipped with the latest equipment. 4. Thursday happy hour was simply refreshing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, cozy & comfy

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Had a lovely stay..there was a mix-up at the beginning, another lady had checked my room in to another person but Micah was very helpful and got us our room quick..Overall really clean hotel, not a lot around but that meant no weird people walking in the parking lot or anything..breakfast was good, loved the cinnamon roll!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Given a room that was already occupied.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I think that says it all. I was assigned a room and GIVEN A KEY to a room that was already occupied by another hotel guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southeast, texas

Great hotel after the Rockets game

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great hotel, reasonable price, super friendly staff... Recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
we came from an over the country trip and was so exhausted - staff were so understanding and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by teacher2

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed with my husband and 2 small children (5 & 3)- hotel was very clean, room was great and clean! Breakfast was delicious and had tons of options! Business center is open 24 hrs and had a fast connection and free printing- also had plenty of pens, rubber bands, paper clips, ect. Available! Will definitely stay again when we are in the area!