Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to nasa

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Everything was nice. I wish that they have more variety for breakfast that's why I gave them 4 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Good Hotel Close to NASA

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff; breakfast was standard fare, but good.
Cons: Add NASA TV to channel line-up. The mattress is too hard. No writing pens in the room (mine broke late at night and had to get dressed to go find one)
Location: Very close to all my activities at Johnson Space Center
Overall, I enjoyed my stay primarily due to close distance to JSC and the very friendly staff. I was there for a major NASA event, but the cable TV did not have the NASA channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We ended up there a bit early and they got us a room. The staff was very kind. The room was very spacious. Glad there was a mini fridge and microwave. Very close to the boardwalk which was why we stopped by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was nice. They have a cappuccino machine. The hotel staff had their dogs running around in the lobby. The lamps were covered in stand and dust. Good for the price and area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
my boyfriend and I enjoyed everything about our stay....he's from Nigeria and it was his first stay ever at a hotel and he enjoyed it soooo much he was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buda tx

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Located close to numerous malls and restaurants. etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alejandrafrom San Antonio, TX

Satisfied

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I got away for the weekend withot the kids. It was a pleasant stay, family friendly, and not to far from the Boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tomball TX

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice decent place to stay. Breakfast was better than expected