Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, IN

Quiet Hotel in the Midst of Things to Do

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good. We hope to use the pool next time.
Location: Shopping was just across the road, as well as plenty of places to eat.
We stayed here to visit friends and do some shopping. The room was well appointed and had plenty of space. Internet worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Posted Dec 29, 2014
thanks good hotel good services room comfort i like it
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Not so nice, but cheap

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel is cheap, with free parking and internet. Bathroom towels have stains on it. AC is noisy. Can hear/feel door slamming inside the room. It is a okay place if you have a tight budget. I won't recommend this if you have some extra money to spare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

A perfect choice, ideal location for Indianapolis.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The rate was incredible for your service!
Cons: More drinking cups in bathroom. The door to our room could have been wiped down with a cleanser to remove black scuff marks. Tea on breakfast menu.
Location: Anything in downtown Indianapolis area. Museums, zoo, convention center, shopping, fine restaurants!
Friendly greeters, attractive room and parking area. Good location near gas station, snacks and quick entrance onto 465 into and from downtown Indianapolis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations. It is great to know that you found our hotel to be such a great value, and that our location was so convenient for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The price was right. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Safe neighborhood. All good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to family

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to where i wanted to visit and the great staff.
Cons: The breakfast bar could have had a few more options. The house keeping left pieces of newspaper on the floor and the carpet had not been swept.
Location: The hotel was next to a major shopping center and the activities on the North side of Indianapolis.
The room was comfortable, well designed large enough for 2 people to be comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

cheap in price and quality

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
one hour after making my reservation on hotels.com they still did not have my reservation. so they put me in a handicap room. when i tried to take a shower the shower handle leaked 75% of the water out of the hose connection and the water would not get hot. they ended thier breakfast before 9:30am and did not even have coffee available after that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your shower was having maintenance issues, and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not available during scheduled hours. In response to your feedback, we are fixing the hot water and leaking issue with the shower. I have also shred this with my staff to ensure the breakfast is out from 6:00 to 9:30 am. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kionna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Indianapolis

Don't go!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manager could not stop kids from bumping up stairs it was horrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that there were noise issues due to other guests during your stay with us. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are going to be working to better monitor and prevent noise at our hotel. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful and I would always go back there.