Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Posted Dec 29, 2014
thanks good hotel good services room comfort i like it
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Not so nice, but cheap

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel is cheap, with free parking and internet. Bathroom towels have stains on it. AC is noisy. Can hear/feel door slamming inside the room. It is a okay place if you have a tight budget. I won't recommend this if you have some extra money to spare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

A perfect choice, ideal location for Indianapolis.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The rate was incredible for your service!
Cons: More drinking cups in bathroom. The door to our room could have been wiped down with a cleanser to remove black scuff marks. Tea on breakfast menu.
Location: Anything in downtown Indianapolis area. Museums, zoo, convention center, shopping, fine restaurants!
Friendly greeters, attractive room and parking area. Good location near gas station, snacks and quick entrance onto 465 into and from downtown Indianapolis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations. It is great to know that you found our hotel to be such a great value, and that our location was so convenient for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The price was right. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Safe neighborhood. All good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to family

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to where i wanted to visit and the great staff.
Cons: The breakfast bar could have had a few more options. The house keeping left pieces of newspaper on the floor and the carpet had not been swept.
Location: The hotel was next to a major shopping center and the activities on the North side of Indianapolis.
The room was comfortable, well designed large enough for 2 people to be comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NOT THE ONLY GUEST WHO CHECKED IN

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice, to the naked eye, then under closer observation I noticed they had ROACHES....it was the most disgusting thing ive ever seen in a hotel....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize t for your experience with the pests in your room. In response to your feedback, I have already been in contact with our pest control company and they will be servicing our hotel. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelleyfrom Amboy, In

Enjoyed it!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kelley - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our entire team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antwa'Lena

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was a wonderful and relaxing place I enjoyed my time :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you had a relaxing time at our hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Raleigh

Eww

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was older and dingy...the carpet AND towels had stains. I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No good breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was no good at all. We chose it because of free continental breakfast and ended up eating somewhere else. Came down at 6:30am and there was only about 5 muffins, 3 oranges and lots of regular oatmeal packages. Our group was 8 so not even enough for us 8. We had to go to Panera across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs or expectations. Please know that your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our selection. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.