Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Williamfrom Atlanta, GA

Good Value.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value for the $$ spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Williamfrom Snellville, GA

OK ALL THE WAY.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not choose again...

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Seemed sketchy, it was rundown, had to check in via window as it was late. First impression was an elderly lady who was not very friendly and there was writing all around window like you would see in a gas station bathroom. Made me wonder.... Room was old and not in the best condition. However it was located very close to a downtown event I was attending. Breakfast was as minimal as it could be and still be considered a continental breakfast. I'd have paid more and stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom Pass Christian

Very Satisfied

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and comfy. Bed was above what I expected for the price. Wasn't anything fancy, but very good for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all I had a nice stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My Stay at ABV

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here the night before and after a job interview. Some cons of my visit are as follows: 1. Hair in the tray of the coffee machine 2. Underwear from the previous guest hanging on the garment pole 3. Trash under the bed from the previous guest 4. Stained towels 5. Half-used shampoo bottles and soap in the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Johnny

enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay everything was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Rude

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Clean up around the breakfast area. And improve the breakfast
Location: The location was perfect.near the fairgrounds.
The Hotel clerk that checked us in was not friendly. The breakfast area was not clean. The ceral containers was busted not very attractive. The juice machine was not working. You could only get coffee to drink. The milk was warm. The donuts felt like they were left over from the day before. The worst l breakfast i have ever seen at a hotel. left and went out to get coffee and donuts and orange juice. The staff on Sunday was better.They were at least cleaning around the area. But the breakfast was still bad. Eventhough the machine was broke you could have put juice in a picture . The milk could have been put on ice instead of just sitting on counter. the containers could have been replaced with bowls with lids that were not busted The room was clean and comfortable. was really shocked on its size . no complaints there. But however the breakfast was part of the reason we chose this hotel chain and it was a disaster
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kanieshafrom Greenwood, MS

Great but only one problem

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really didn't spend much time in the room. However when I was there, it was peaceful and quiet. The only issue I had was the morning I checked out because housekeeping came around knocking on the door about 8:30 when check-out wasn't until 11 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The motel was clean and spacious. A lot of restaurants on the street and close to the venue we were attending.