Ratings based on 1,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Mi cuarto lo ocuparon

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Reservamos 4 habitaciones en este hotel desde hace meses y ya se había pagado todo, mis 3 hijos llegaron el día en que habíamos acordado ocupando 3 habitaciones (1 x fam) y yo llegue un día después y estaba ocupada mi habitación, y fue un batallar para que me dieran una. Le falta mucha limpieza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA.

Many problems with room on arrival.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Decent bed
Cons: The attention to detail and don't up the price to $160 because of a convention then charge another $15 on top of that per day.
When I checked in I found out parking cost $15 a night extra which was not worth it. Below are the main problems. 1. T.V. not working: was unplugged 2. WiFi not working: poor reception so they used an old greasy Ethernet cable which worked sometimes 3. Nightstand light not working: was unplugged 4. Refrigerator too cold so it froze my salads, fruits etc., so had to throw it out and they did not reimburse me 5. Couch had large stains on it 6. Carpet had small stains Most important. I was expecting a package to be delivered which I informed the hotel and reminded them a few times before I arrived. When I checked in I reminded them again and asked if I received anything which they said NO. Every day I called down to the front desk and asked daily. Which they said I still have not received it. Also, every time I left the hotel I stopped at front desk and concierge and asked them if my package came, again they said NO! My last night at the hotel which I was in dire need of this package for my book signing event, I asked again at the front desk, which again, they said NO! So I went to the concierge and asked, they said NO again, and then I asked again which I told them the urgency and pleaded with them to look through their packages and it WAS there!! My package had arrived the day of my arrival so with their incompetence, my package had been sitting there for four days which caused me so much stress!! I will not use this hotel again. Ruined my whole trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

Poor quality

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Bad hotel Cigarette Odor inside room Bad water qality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Terrible hotel. Needs a lot of renovation.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stay one night with family, hotel was full with young crowd. We had a terrible stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to Convention Center But Internet Sucks!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the Convention Center
Cons: WiFi and Internet. Elevator speed
Location: Very close to the convention center. Only a couple blocks to Disneyland. Lot's to do!
The hotel is in a perfect location really close to Anaheim Convention Center. The rooms were clean and had adequate space. The hotel's free WiFi was so slow that most of my phones apps would not even run on it. I have an iPhone. Even plugging my laptop directly into the in-room Ethernet cable was very slow. The internet speed was 0.12Mbps. I stayed during VidCon and had planned on uploading videos. I had to use the hotels business center to upload my videos. Even then I had to plug directly into the Ethernet cable. The elevators were almost as slow as the internet. Not a huge issue but it was frustrating at times. When an elevator finally opens...it was usually full of people and staff because they would get on an elevator that was going the opposite direction just to secure their spot. Overall, the hotel is good if you need a close hotel for an event at the convention center and don't mind slow internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett, wa

Older facility but kept very clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The facility is older, but staff work hard to keep it near and clean. Customer service was 5 star worthy. The cafe had awesome food and awesome service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ディズニーまで歩いていける

Posted Jul 23, 2015
ディズニーまで歩いて15分位で行けました。 ホテルでチケットを買うこともできます。 このエリアでこの値段でちゃんとしたホテルに泊まれるのはお得です。 ただ、トイレの水が漏れてたり、自販機が使えなかったり、最初シャワーカーテンが付いてなかったり少し設備には問題がありました。 また、プールが22時までりようできてプール側のお部屋だったので、遅くまでうるさかったです。 ですが、お部屋はきれいでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

OK hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: About 15 minute walk to Disneyland.
Cons: Rooms need updating. No breakfast buffet included. Parking is extra at $15/day.
Good price at $100/night. Would not pay more than that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古いけれど清潔。値段相応

Posted Jul 22, 2015
ディズニーまで歩くのは、行きは全然大丈夫でしたが、帰りは疲れているのでかなり辛かったです。 お部屋は、設備にはかなり老朽化が感じられ、特にエアコンはスイッチの表示が全て見えず、どこでどの設定かもわからず、結局最後まで快適な温度にはなりませんでした…外より蒸し暑かった… 清潔さはありましたよ。寝るだけなら大丈夫なホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clarion Review

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very close to Disneyland
Cons: Make pool location a bit more clear
Location: A few blocks from Disneyland
Did not stay in hotel much but close enough to my location to do its job