Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleetwood, UK

Good functional hotel at good price

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Great location for the area visited. If you want the beach, then it's a little too far way in my opinion.
Location: Outside shopping Mall across the road. Knots Berry Farm and Disney within 20 minutes. Plenty of other shops/restaurants like Walmart, Target close by
We used this hotel as a base as we had business in the Westminster area. It was in a good location right opposite the Bella Terra shopping complex and 2 minutes off the I-405 so easily found. We stayed 2 nights and a further one night later on and on both occasions staff were very helpful and courteous. The hotel is clean and the room was satisfactory for our purposes. Free parking was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel Huntington Beach

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the kind and helpful staff and the coffee, muffins and fruit in the morning.
Cons: A refrigerator in the room would be nice. I stayed on the 4th floor and it smelled of smoke but it wasn't a deal breaker for me.
Location: Tons of restaurants, Costco, and quick access to the freeways were great.
This is a great hotel! The location near Bella Terra is fantastic with a ton of nearby amenities. The check in process was very quick and the staff were helpful and kind. The coffee, muffins and fruit in the morning in the lobby were a perfect perk. The only accommodation I missed was a refrigerator in the room but I heard they could be available upon request. I fly to Southern California every other month and this was my first time at Hotel Huntington. I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Palm Desert, CA

Clean modern feel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great location, clean and nice modern decor. Rooms in need of cosmetic repairs. The floor lamp should be replaced with something that doesn't hang in the middle of the entire room. Overall, we would return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ok and close to Terra Bella

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Cons: New towels, better chair in the rooms and internet capability
I am not a love of this hotel as the facilities are not that good and the rooms are basic. The chair provided was so uncomfortable I never used it. The bed isn't bad for the price you pay and the maid service was excellent. The towels are old and worn out though. The toilet is small and uses way too much water. The internet service although its free is very very slow and a lot of the times didn't work. Be prepared, there is no security storage in the rooms. I had to secure my valuables behind the front desk in a tiny little lock box that they gave me a key but I never knew if it was safe or not. I will stay again for short term but definitely not a vacation hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Not the first time staying here. Great location and staff! I will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient location.

Posted May 29, 2015
Nice cozy room! Excellent hotel. Convenient location and courteous staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Business

Posted May 27, 2015
Great place to stay and very friendly staff. Nice to have a great little lounge available to unwind after a long day-night of work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Modern Style

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice stylish, modern room. Mattress could have been a little better but loved the room overall. Bar downstairs was very Vegas, lounge feel but nice to have if you want to stay close for drinks. I've been here before and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

No internet

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel very nice I had just one big problem with the internet. There is no internet there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

great hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
was a nice one day get away girlfriend AMD I enjoyed the shopping and the food was great mice bar it's a great place for fun tjaanks