Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, well located, reasonably priced

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: It took long to check-in. Found disturbing that asked for security deposit
It was a nice stay. Very convenient location and clean. There was no noise. The check-in process took a bit longer than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

nice hotel closed to my doctor

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness,quiest
Cons: upgrade TV's.
housekeeping personnel amazing job, maintaining the cleanliness of room and supplies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ask for feed back if you don't like honesty

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing!
Location: business
If you do not like honest feed back you should not ask for it the place is sadly going down the tubes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to many restaurant; in safe area

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cost/price
Cons: Front desk could hold some silverware for patrons; I needed a spoon but since breakfast had passed, they had none.
Location: many restaurant and shopping options close by
Staff was helpful; grounds well kept; in a nice/safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Staff is very unfriendly. Long wait to check in with only one person in front of me. Second person at front desk completely ignored me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafael from Altamonte Springs

Good Satisfaction

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am planning to stay again in this hotel. I do not have complain agains it. All fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

My stay at days inn

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I had a wonderful time but the tvs didn't have enough cable channels don't know weather its was the cable company that they have or what ever the case might have been.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chapel hill, nc

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Lobby smelled bad. Staff was rude. Linens on bed dirty and we had to change ourself. Key had to be fixed every day we returned we could not get in our room. People whom didn't belong were in the pool. Breakfast was horrible. Furniture broken and fridge rusty. A/c started smoking and smelled really bad like it was burning. Couldn't wait to get out of there!