Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
it was a good stay in my emergency situation the most important thing to me was the beds were very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Advertised as Non-Smoking, but was NOT

Posted Mar 13, 2015
As soon as we entered our Non-Smoking room, we were hit with the stench of cigarette smoke. The hotel was booked and didn't have another room to move us to. We didn't even want to take our clothes out of our suitcases for fear of our clothes absorbing the smell. Even the sheets and blankets wreaked of the smell. It was the first hotel we had ever stayed at that we hesitated to pull the covers up close to our faces. To a non-smoker, this experience was really gross, and since the room was 'classified' as non-smoking, and had a sign on the door, but obviously was not.....I would not recommend them to future guests, who care about such issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Dirty place

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: complete over haul!!!!!!!!!
The rooms are filthy. We asked for a cleaner bed spread and they actually tried to give us one with a cigarette burn in it. I moved the coffee maker and it was black underneath. After walking on the carpet, I threw the socks in the trash it was so bad. If we had not gotten there so late and not so tired, we would not have stayed the first night. We checked out and did not stay the second night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ocala, fl

Bugs

Posted Mar 2, 2015
There were so many bugs in our room. It was terrible, everywhere you looked there was another bug. We use this hotel every time we go to orlando & this was the first time it was like this. Now we won't be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Not too bad for the price, actually pretty good...

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: see review written
Location: Lots to do. Excellent restaurants, Tibby's is highly recommended. We were going to go back again but were too late. Went to Longhorns instead.
I booked the Days Inn before I read other reviews. Some reviews were good and some were bad... Oh well, like my GF said, you can't please everyone, give them a chance. We did and I will book there again for next years Daytona 500. Although there was a screwup in our arrival dates, they accomodated us immediately and our stay was very nice. Beautiful grounds and nice staff, contrary to what other reviews say. We had a smoking room so I knew I was walking into a room that would not smell like roses, I accept that, I smoke. That said, it was clean, 2 TV's and a loft bedroom. Very nice indeed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad. In every way.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The rooms smelled like smoke. We asked to move to another room. We had to fight because they wouldn't move us. They finally did. The new rooms still smelled like smoke. The front desk was robbed at gun point less then a minute after I walked out. They didn't clean our rooms everyday. And when they did, it wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, quite and clean
Cons: Internet connection could be better
Great experience for our stay in Florida. Very convenient to restaurants, etc...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Hotel rooms have smoked in odor.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room air units need cleaning. Was not aware a $20 deposit was required on a room that was pre-paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, particularly the service and customer care
Location: We had to leave so I am not sure what there is to do around this hotel. Do not go. Stay away!
This hotel was terrible. Terrible service, terrible room, terrible rate. In fact, it was so terrible that we had to go to another hotel because they could not resolve, nor did they even attempt to resolve, our grievances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It is good for a location and price it's about 25 minutes from disney. Stuff are nice and the room is clean but it's old.