Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Not too bad for the price, actually pretty good...

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: see review written
Location: Lots to do. Excellent restaurants, Tibby's is highly recommended. We were going to go back again but were too late. Went to Longhorns instead.
I booked the Days Inn before I read other reviews. Some reviews were good and some were bad... Oh well, like my GF said, you can't please everyone, give them a chance. We did and I will book there again for next years Daytona 500. Although there was a screwup in our arrival dates, they accomodated us immediately and our stay was very nice. Beautiful grounds and nice staff, contrary to what other reviews say. We had a smoking room so I knew I was walking into a room that would not smell like roses, I accept that, I smoke. That said, it was clean, 2 TV's and a loft bedroom. Very nice indeed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad. In every way.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The rooms smelled like smoke. We asked to move to another room. We had to fight because they wouldn't move us. They finally did. The new rooms still smelled like smoke. The front desk was robbed at gun point less then a minute after I walked out. They didn't clean our rooms everyday. And when they did, it wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, quite and clean
Cons: Internet connection could be better
Great experience for our stay in Florida. Very convenient to restaurants, etc...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Hotel rooms have smoked in odor.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room air units need cleaning. Was not aware a $20 deposit was required on a room that was pre-paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, particularly the service and customer care
Location: We had to leave so I am not sure what there is to do around this hotel. Do not go. Stay away!
This hotel was terrible. Terrible service, terrible room, terrible rate. In fact, it was so terrible that we had to go to another hotel because they could not resolve, nor did they even attempt to resolve, our grievances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It is good for a location and price it's about 25 minutes from disney. Stuff are nice and the room is clean but it's old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The bath room was dirty. The TV didn't work, I called the front desk 4 times and she kept saying someone was coming no one came. And the room smelled horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice about this one

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The room was musty and the carpet was torned on the outside.
Cons: Musty smell in room (non smoking) and alley way dark needs more lighting.
Location: Location is great walking distance to mall eateries and stores.
I took my 20 year old son there to stay for a week. I did not like the people I saw coming and going out of there. It looks like another extended day hotel with all kind of traffic of young people. I try not to judge but I know swanky when I see it and they were up to no good. Do not take your family there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Virgina

Our awful stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was awful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Orestesfrom west palm beach

...

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again. This one is going at the top of my bad experiences list. Bed sheets were dirty, bathroom was stinky and poorly clean. There was empty cups and napkins from previous guest. Walkways dirty. There was a strong smell of cigarrtte all around from coffee cans full of buds. Front desk employees were dressed inapropriatly and unprofessional you should take tgus hotel off of your website.