Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Its oky not bad Bat the bed bad And the boll amazing ........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Uppsala

Very good!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The location is great, just off the main road running along the beach/harbour, although you should note that Rawai don't have any beach for swimming. You'll have to take a boat to nearby islands or a bus/taxi to nearby beaches on the main Phuket island. -- Coral island is great for snorkeling, and Nai Harn Beach is the most beutiful beach of Phuket. Ok breakfast at hotel and nice staff. We stayed in a chalet which had a nice little terrace just a few steps from the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Uppsala

Good for boating to nearby islands

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for eating sea food or boating to nearby islands, but not for beaching. Rawai has no real beach of it's own. The hotel was a bit worn down, but still clean enough for us and with a helpful staff. The two pools we saw were cleaned every third day or so, leaving it kind of filty in between. The breakfast was filling but not great. Wifi was ok, although it broke down sometimes and needed a reset from the staff. Overall a good stay for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from Phukets tourist traps

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Area is nice if you don't want to stay somewhere too 'touristy'. Lots of small restaurants where you can get some of the nice fish dishes made from the local fishermen's daily catch. Rawaii beach is not worth swimming in, it is mostly used by the local fishermen, but that is actually a good thing! Instead, rent a scooter (or take hotel's shuttle-bus) to nearby Nai Han beach instead. Also, DO rent a scooter. From the hotel, go out to the road and turn left. 100 meters ahead (on the opposite side of the street) you will see a scooter rental shop. Kai, who works there is a really nice guy who will give you a very good price on rental. I can't recommend him enough for scooter rental! Also, do take a trip to Koh Bon (a little island, 15 minutes out from Rawaii beach). You can get a local fisherman to take you there and stay until you want to go back for 1200 bhat. It is a really nice 'desert island' just within reach. Go early in the day and you will have it for yourself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell Gunnar from Sandefjord

Ok for overnatting

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Brukbart på rom og basengomeråde, men de har plassert ut skåler med møllkuler som ikke lukter noe godt på rommet. Frokost sal og visse områder treger sterkt til oppgradering. Lite med strender i nærheten, men 15 minutter med tuktuk er du der.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Do no book this hotel!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: nice quiet place. unfortuntely the hotel didnt not allow us to want to walk around to see more.
A clear case of false advertisement. The hotel in real does not match the hotel in the pictures and the staff was a complete nightmare to deal with. My girlfriend and I arrived to Rawai after spending a few days in Patong at a lovely boutique resort (Baan Yin Dee) and were in complete disbelief that this was the condition of this "resort". We checked in just to see what lies beyond the lobby, need less to say, there wasn't anything better to make us want to stay. The 2 pools they boast about, dirty and seemingly not maintained at all. The room, small and cramped, dirty linens, air conditioning not working properly, bathroom dirty and the safe didn't even lock properly. We immediately voiced our concerns to the front desk which showed no concern for our plight. Other hotels would have immediately upgraded or at least tried to rectify the matter. We walked back to the 'room' and immediately booked another hotel back in Patong. While checking out they didnt even ask if they could help resolve the matter and of course, no refunds. Willingly foregoing the money spent our only request was that they cover teh charge of the taxi back to patong which was approx. $800 BAHT. I wish expedia would remove this hotel from its search results.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Bra hotel med lang vei til strand

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Stort svømmebasseng rett utafor hotellrommet. (Bestilte superier med basseng) Tilbaketrukket fra veien uten støy.
Cons: Dårlig lukt på rommet når AC var avslått. (Kom fra toalettkjernen). Tidvis dårlig eller ingen WiFi.
Location: Lang vei til strand. Mange bra restauranter. Tuck-Tuck til Phuket by. Leide Scooter. Måtte ta taxi for å komme til opplevelser.
Generell bra opplevelse. Lang vei til strand og underholdninger. Mange bra og koselige restauranter I nærheten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mads from Denmark

Poor hotel, far from everything, bad WiFi.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel poor situated far from everything. The beach not by the hotel. You have to use shuttlebus to go to a beach (15 min. drive). Two pools, not well cleaned. Pool chairs broken. Free WiFi but only working a few hours a day. We booked (and payed) a 4-bed room and got a tiny little room and had to pay for an upgrade. We saw that tecniqe used on other guests too. Kind staff but they only speak poor english. Room cleaning not good, toilet broken and had repairs two times at our stay. At checkout they tried charging us for about 500$ for no reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michel from LYON

MOYEN

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
PHOTOS DU SITE PLUS BELLES QUE LA REALITE HOTEL ASSEZ VIEUX