Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Chgo Suburbs

Good Location in Tri-Valley East Bay Area

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, very safe feeling, upscale town, local access to restaurants, shopping, etc.
Cons: The rooms need to have better noise deadening; doors, walls, etc. Housekeeping needs to be a little more consistent.
Location: Good restaurants and shops within 10-20 minute drive, many Livermore wineries only 20 miles away. Oakland is only 35-40 minutes away with no traffic.
We booked 3 months before the trip, got a very good rate for a comparable hotel in the area (note; all other hotels were in the Dublin side of the Interstate). Minor hiccups: less than quiet room, with noise from hallways, and other rooms very evident, housekeeping sometimes forgot things - toiletries, coffee refill, etc., long walk to car and to room. Staff at the desk was very efficient and helpful, but literature for attractions in the area were out-dated or non-existent. A computer is available in case you need to Google (we do not have 'smart phones'). Overall a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RD

Nice hotel close to shops and malls..

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I was there for a business trip the hotel was big and nice .. The staff was very helpful and friendly .. Shops where close by .. I enjoyed my stay would stay here again ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sn Lorenzo

Comfortable weekend getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
A perfect weekend getaway stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. All the amenities available. Thankfully quiet too! We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice; very comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Booked it though expedia..no name hotel with so many stars. I was pleasantly surprised
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Fix ...

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location convenience, rate, and front desk check-in.
Location: Dinner at Sauced BBQ and Outlet shopping in Livermore.
Bath tub plunger was broken and had to be repaired at 9 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richelefrom Goleta

Christmas Visit

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our second time here, they're staff is great & the fee for the pet is the best in the area. It's close to everything also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom San Francisco

Stay here

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Great food and staff is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Habra,Ca

Great hotel next highway

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Location and beds
Cons: None
Location: Great restaurants
Hotel was a great value for its location. Staff was very helpful in giving directions to our next destination. Rooms were very nice. Beds real comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
We had a nice experience. For a big hotel, the staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent service with exception to housekeeping did not clean room on 11/30/14, so I called front desk for service that evening to get trash pickup and towel replacement.