Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs dramatic overhaul
Bathroom dirty with observable black mold on ceiling.Faucet moved away far from wall upon engaging.Built up scum around toilet base.Ceiling poorly patched-lumpy.Bathroom door junky;didn't close.Outside door had 1 inch space on bottom and a fat cockroach crawled right in room.I could go on & on!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

Utterly disgusting

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The smell was deplorable, we had to sleep in our car...and book another hotel. There were fake eyelashes in the sheets with hair. I honestly thought something was dead and rotting in the room. The bathtub was filthy....overall....disgusting. I was very disappointed with expedian to suggest such a dump. Stayed in my car and had 9am meeting at SCAD the following day. Worst trip to Savannah ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls, Ontario

Star rating not accurate

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast was okay.
Cons: The rooms are very dated and had an odd odor to them. Not rotten; just old and musty.
The hotel is rated a 3 star so that is what we were expecting. We have travelled extensively and can assure you this hotel is a 1 star at best. Even through we were only looking for a place to sleep for the night, it was not worth the money charged. In addition, parking was behind the hotel and we had to gather our belongings and walk down a dark sidewalk between the edge of the hotel and a treed lot to access our room. We did not feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R.I.

Easy to find as it was just off the highway, rte 9

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: All of the above
Cons: nothing
Location: this was just a stop along our trip heading north.
Easy check in, friendly and helpful staff and dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great value for the money, good location, nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra charge for pets

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ok travelers hotel, but be clear they charge extra for pets when you arrive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom Dresden

I would stay there again

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its a fairly old building, the bathroom needed to be updated. The tub needs new grout and the toilet was not sitting even on the floor. We had all we needed for an overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Livible for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Old, worn out facility. Furnishings were old. Too few electrical outlets. Comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Tv did not work. Lamp did not work. People where sleeping in the cars in the parking lot too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

To the point

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Motel had everything I needed. It all worked, and was clean. Staff was professional and efficient. I enjoyed my stay.