Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel for travelers

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great check in. Refreshments available all day. Breakfast was great start for the day. Quiet room and great nights rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

located outer

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Not a great place to stay. . Done
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Emmitt, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time out of your day to write a few words about your recent stay with us. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable room for all our guests. I'm sorry you were not happy with your stay. Next time, please let us know which room you stayed in and what the exact issues were in your room so we can address these issues. Thanks again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Compared to other hotels of similar stars poor condition, ac very old could not keep room cool smelly room , mold in bathroom needs more than painting better choices out there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Emmitt, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, I do apologize that you were not happy with your room. I will have a talk with the maintenance staff as well as housekeeping to make sure we fix these issues. Thanks for letting us know where improvement is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

NOT in Savannah!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Bed and Refrigerator
Cons: Repair bathroom and replace toilet and sink to work properly. Breakfast not enough choices for people trying to eat healthy.
Location: This was more of a "Truck stop" atmosphere. Not a very good place to stay if you have young children.
I originally booked this Days Inn because I thought it was located in Savannah. It was not. It was 45 minutes away from downtown Savannah without traffic on I-95(one day there was an accident on 95 and took me almost an hour and a half). The bed was comfortable and the refrigerator keep my food and drinks cold, but my first night there the restaurant located in front of the guest rooms had their garbage pick up at 2 AM, woke me up out of a sound sleep thinking someone came into the parking lot and hit a bunch of cars it made such a racket. The bathroom was very unprofessionally finished the granite at the front of the shower was not flush to the wall and the faucet stuck out of the granite about a half inch. The toilet was stained. The sink and closet area was also dirty and the sink was slow to drain. Even the cable TV channels didn't all work, two of the channels I particularly like to watch in the evening,before turning in were not working. I would not stay at this particular establishment again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: pulizia
La camera sarebbe stata più confortevole se fosse stata un po' più pulita.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville,TN

The ladies at the Desk were nice,

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: checking out
Cons: tear down and rebuild, and don't let the people from India work or own
Location: bad location
Housekeeping was very, very, rude but then you can't ask much from those people from India, they are nasty, they stink and are really rude, will never stay or recommend this hotel, were were eat up with flea's
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Convenient

Posted Jun 6, 2015
This hotel was used for a quick business trip in the area. Though it was convenient, I doubt I'll use this hotel ever again if I'm in the area. The room was dirty-- stains on the walls; a ring around the toilet; fuzzy channels on the tv; room odor; dirty shower head; makeup stains on the white sheets. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Emmitt, Hotel Management
Thanks for writing a few about your recent stay with us. I do apologize about the issues with your room. We could have changed your room if you would had let us known about these issues. I will speak with the maintenance staff and make sure these issues get fixed for the next guest. Please do give us another chance to show our hospitality if you are ever back in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Kansas

Good Value

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the price. I'll stay here again when passing through the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Columbia, SC

Good place to rest!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and price as a I-95 travel stop. Bed was fine. Everything was clean enough, but the motel condition was in need of major maintance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels