Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More Pillows

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It was inexpensive compared to most in the areas
Cons: The pillow situation
The room was very small but not cramped. The room had a king size bed but only 3 normal size pillows. That made sleeping there more uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We hardly spent time in the room . Our main reason for this trip was preaching the Gospel in churches that had intended us to go minister them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Apr 21, 2015
For what we paid - will never stay again. They advertised that it was remodeled, but I doubt they used a professional to do the work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lynn, ma

Staff were rude

Posted Apr 9, 2015
When I first came to the office the man was really short with me an up right rude. I think because I am a young women he thought I wouldn't say anything. Guy was a straight up jerk! But the second time I came back he was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Red Carpet Inn West Springfield, MA

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Location: Stores, mall, gas stations, movies, city of Springfield, MA
Good over night stay at a decent price, Convenient location for me. Close to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hafiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic housing - clean, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Very happy with affordable comfort and cleaner than most hotels, that have cost much more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Not pet friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Read above
Location: Lots of restaurants near by
We booked this hotel because, it was a "host" hotel for South Windsor kennel club dog show. The first this we read in the office upon checking in " we no longer accept dogs" they charged us a non -refundable $50 pet fee. They did offer an iron or iron board because we had a pet. I had to "borrow" one from another room. When we checked out I was asked if I cleaned up my room because I had a pet. I can gaurentee that my pet is cleaner than some people that would be staying in this hotel. We will not be staying there next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Very clean and quiet - perfect for a home base while visiting family/friends.