Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stadtfernes aber dafür sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Die Gartenanlage
Das Hotel hat einen sehr gut angelegten und gepflegten Garten,neben einem normalen Swimmingpool.Diverse schöne Sitzgelegenheiten und mustergültige grillplätze sorgen Für Entspannung.Die Zimmer sind zwar als normal zu bezeichnen aber das Hotel hat Eine besondere Atmosphäre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Family friendly, excellent service, quiet hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, courteous staff
Location: Close to highways, easy to get to downtown without the cost of a downtown hotel.
Stayed for three days and had an excellent experience. Hotel staff were extremely kind and the hotel was very comfortable. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cabool, Missouri

Clean, easy to find and would stay there again!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We have no complaints!
Cons: We do wish they had a few more handicap parking spots
Very impressed with the beautiful lobby, clean room and the staff was AWESOME!! We only stayed for one night but we will be back the next time we go to St. Charles for a concert or even just a weekend get away.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom So California

A bit dissapointing

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast, the eggs were not edible. The coffee was weak, the butter was "spread".
Location: Not much very close but not far from downtown.
While the room was clean the rest of the property was not as clean and tidy as you would expect. The breakfast was awful. The owners seem to want to save a bit of money on little things. This is the difference between an average stay and an excellent stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Horrible Stay!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfy, that's it.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Do yourself a favor and don't stay here. It looks nice for a fair price. Wrong! Room was dirty, loud squeaks from the people above our room walking (they wouldn't let me change my room!) bathroom was ridiculous. The maid forgot an ice bucket so I went to the front desk for one and they said the maid went home for the night and couldn't get in the closet to give me one. Um okay. Breakfast was disappointing. Staff was very nonprofessional and rude. I won't ever stay here again. Waste of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the money

Posted May 22, 2015
The housekeeping could have been a little better but all in all not a bad stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Cheap and Comfy

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything was maintained well and clean. People were friendly and the beds were very comfortable. It was definitely worth going to for a weekend stay. Everything is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Great stay. Breakfast needed more selection. Room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GG Tiger

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location. Size and comfort of the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is close to West Port Plaza, the interstate and other main highways. A number of outstanding restaurants.
A great experience. Facilities clean, rooms spacey and comfortable and staff very customer oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Illinois

Great hotel for the price.

Posted May 4, 2015
the gentleman who checked is in was very pleasant and told us about shops and restaurants near by. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Close to 270 for easy access to major attractions around St. Louis