Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northern Minnesota

unimpressed

Posted Mar 29, 2015
the room was adequate. but the atmosphere of both the bar and restaurant was a little iffy, strange vibes. . .edgy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Felt unsafe in the area - lots of people outside the place standing around. Entrance felt unsafe. Door did not have a good seal - loud - could hear outside noise and rooms in the area. Not well cared for room. Light above bed did not work. Carpet ripped out of corner behind tv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place. Definitely avoid it.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I called staff after 10PM to say that neighboring room was making terrible noise. Staff called, got the runaround, didn't follow up. I called again, when noise continued. Staff was unhelpful. I asked for another room--no luck, place was full, staff SAID. I wanted my money back--couldn't sleep, staff unhelpful. Staff wouldn't return $, said manager wouldn't be in until AM. Just a bad experience all the way around. STAY SOMEPLACE ELSE!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The grill/bar--good food.
Cons: The security of the rooms and the thickness of the walls.
I heard to much noise while I was there. It was like the walls were made of paper. It needs updating. My chain lock was broke and so was the stopper in my sink--I had to take it out in order for my sink to drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I stayed for one day and my experience was alright and will come back again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Last Option Only

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty and Loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days Inn MN

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk employees unfriendly. Two big stains on carpet in middle of room. BR needs paint repair. very narrow hallways and no elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice hotel close to what we needed, perfect for a two night stay. Bed was a little uncomfortable and hard but other than the bed room was good.