Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pc,fl

No problems, but gps users take note...

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel is 1/4 mile north of 580 just past Lokey car dealership. My Google gps had me drive 7 miles south of it towards rt 60.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Clean hotel room. TV and electrical appliances all worked except alarm clock that had no battery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Carbondale, IL

Excellent guest relationships

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Absolutely outstanding and friendly staff. Would absolutely go back in a heart beat!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I would not use the bathroom. So out dated and shabby. Flat pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Inexpensive Property in Clearwater

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Fresh coffee, very helpful staff, decent amenities.
Cons: My non-smoking room still smelled like an ashtray, probably from adjacent rooms. Gross. I normally stay at smoke-free properties.
Location: Highway 19 north of 60 in Clearwater. Convenient. Friendly desk agent steered me Dunedin, found a great local Italian Mom and Pop place. Terrific!
An inexpensive property located off a main highway in Clearwater. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and carpet. Environmental system worked fine. My non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray, probably from adjacent rooms. Disgusting. Had I known smoking was permitted at the property, I probably would have looked elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's was very I didn't have any problem

Posted Nov 18, 2014
IT was great and I'm looking forward to stay there again coming up this Saturday 22,2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by SMarie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad to see that you are a "repeat customer". I'm so glad we accommodate you with all of your needs. AND as always, we always look forward to seeing you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good stay..clean

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean above average.nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie Vergara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It was great, was able to pick my room and it was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Softball momfrom Lithia

Good enough

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just staying for one night. I did not like that the room doors open up right to the parking lot; prefer hotels with interior room access doors. Getting in at midnight and departing by 8am. I rated the convenience low because it is on a one-way frontage road of the highway. We missed the turn the first time and it was a pain to make our way back around. Must say......it had the biggest bathroom i have ever seen in a hotel. The room was clean. The bed comfy and that's all we were asking for. Overall, could not beat it for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by SMarie, Hotel Management
Dear Softball Mom, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm glad you found the beds comfy, the rate good, and that everything was good with your needs for the evening. I am sorry that you missed the driveway and had to go around again; it can be frustrating to drive in Florida in general. Again, thank you for your positive review, and I hope we see you again in the future.