Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice property good location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: the one thing I REALLY wish Fraser suties wuld STOP doing is piping in the sickening floral scent into their lobbies and elevators. There just is n
Location: close to town hall station
enjoyed this apartment. one of the nicest I have stayed at in sydney. good room layout, space, furnishings. the one thing I REALLY wish Fraser suties wuld STOP doing is piping in the sickening floral scent into their lobbies and elevators. There just is not need for this and in fact is makes it smell like a cheap brothel or like you wading through the comestic counter at Meyers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellingto NZ

Quick trip to Sydney to see son

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Close to Rail (Town Hall), Darling Harbour, Pitt Str Mall.
Cons: Most Wellington NZ flights arrive early morning and it would be nice to have had a room ready to freshen up. However as they were busy we had 6hr wait
Location: Very convenient to rail, shops/supermarket and entertainment area. Room was quiet and the view over Sydney was good.
A nice quiet apartment handy to city and amenities. Staff were friendly and the room was well maintained and clean. Apart from no laundry facilities in the room it was perfect for a short term stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Good location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Needs some TLC location was great front desk helpful bathroom need repair staff took towels and left us with none making us late to dinner waiting for towels to arrive before we could shower was not great asked for interconnection room was not given the room with this but one down hall kids in had one but locked inconvenient running back and forth down the hall but at least on same floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland NZ

Perfect location seeing Sydney

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Friendly reception staff, we were up graded to a 1 bedroom Studio apartment. The apartment was well equipped and very clean. We used the pool and spa and enjoyed them both after walking around all day. Great restaurants within walking distance. We stayed at The Fraser for three nights and could not fault it, we will be staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Communication between staff members
When something goes wrong it continues to do so......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Had an issue the first couple of days but it was quickly rectified and addressed by the hotel management. Hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable and close to attractions and a main subway station is closeby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great place to stay, professional staff. Would highly recommend to the most fastidious traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Feb 8, 2015
It was conveniently located near Town Hall and we enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Great inner city location- pool, spa, sauna

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Had all the things I want - great location - walking distance, gym and pool area fantastic - will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com