Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Orlando

Worst place ever!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It smelled bad and was dirty. The AC did not work. I left and went to the marriott across the street!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west virginia

Decent

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel. Close to busch gardens. Super friendly staff. Excellent price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Brian - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad that you found us to be an excellent value and enjoyed our convenient location. We are proud of our staff for providing you with such friendly service. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wallace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Ft myers

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, clean. Stay was great, needs better hospitality at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was disheartening to read that we fell short on hospitality at the front desk; however, I am so happy that you enjoyed your nice clean room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Clean near bush gardens full kitchen for the price ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient. We are also glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Live Oak, FL

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location: Temple Terrace, FL
Walked in on a Saturday afternoon. One girl (emphasis on girl!) working. Lobby reeked of ciggarette smoke. Elevator and even the hall on the 'no smoking floor' reeked as well. Entering the room it looked fine until I had to use the bathroom. OMG dust, dirt and hair on the commode! My husband requested housekeeping only to be informed the 'girl' was the only one working. He went down to the lobby and got some disinfectant. The girl said she couldn't bring it up to us because she was the only one there (but when my husband went outside she was sitting out there smoking!). Room is advertised with coffee pot and hair dryer. They have them but we had to go back to the lobby and request them! This was an expensive nightmare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was never at front desk to answer the phone but overall it was ok and quiet
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com