Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

I will be here agian

Posted Feb 23, 2015
pros 1.pretty much close from airport, it took 15~20 min by taxi. I arrived at midnight but everything was ok as a capable staff 2.delicious & various breakfast, my husband & I were safisfied together though we have the different taste in food 3.absolutely good room condition and spacious size also cons only 1, nothing to do around this resort, threre are a lot of trees and weeds
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Chris Batterham , Hotel Management
Dear YUNJIN, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location, room and breakfast. We are very glad that you will stay with us again. My team and I are now looking forward to welcoming you and your husband back in the near future. Warmest regards, Chris Batterham General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierrefrom Toulon

Très bel hotel sur une plage deserte ça existe !

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Marre des plages surpeuplées de Phuket ? À 20 kms au nord de Patong nous avons par hasard decouvert cet hotel alors que nous recherchions une belle plage au calme sans trop y croire. 10 kms de plage déserte s'offrent à vous et ça ç'est le reve ! L'hôtel est très bien, les chambres sont spacieuses, les restaurants sont bons. Si vous préférez vous méler aux touristes et vendeurs ambulants cherchez plus au Sud !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

子連れにはお勧めのホテルです

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 子連れの施設が充実している所
Cons: プーケット島という場所柄、タクシー代が高いです。 ホテルのデスクから斡旋してもらえますが、近くのJWマリオットでさえ片道500バーツかかります。
Location: ほぼ何もないといった感じです。 ホテル内でゆっくりすごすのがお勧めです。
正月からプールアクセスのお部屋に3泊しました。 シンプルなお部屋ですが新しくてとてもきれいでした。毎日無料のミネラルウォーターが2本配られます。 バスタブはありませんがハンドシャワーとレインシャワーがあります。 空港からは車で20分程度で近く、ビーチもホテルの真ん前にあります。 ホテル内にはビュフェもやっているメインのレストラン、イタリアンレストラン、小さな売店、エステサロンぐらいしかありません。 ルームサービスでメインのレストラン内と同じメニューが同金額で頼めます。 ホテル周辺にはビーチ近くのマッサージ小屋と屋台のような売店、プールサイド近くのレストラン、ミニマートがありますが街中ではないためほとんど何もないに近い状態です。 プールもこじんまりとしていますがビーチチェアやプールバーがあったりリゾート感はあります。 プールアクセスのお部屋からいけるプールはメインプールとはつながっていません、軽く泳いだりバルコニーでくつろいだりはできます。 キッズプログラムが充実しており、ボールプールもあるキッズルームやキッズクラブ、ダーツ、ペタング、卓球、ビリヤード、土曜の夜はポップコーンを食べながら野外で見れる映画等もあり子連れの欧米人がいっぱいでした。 他に無料でできるヨガや多少のお金がいるテニス等のアクティビティも日替わりでありました。 ホテル内でのんびりとすごしたい子連れの方にお勧めです。 ただし繁華街にでたりコーラル島等の港からでるオプショナルツアーに参加したい場合にはとっても時間がかかります。 セントラルフェスティバルへのシャトルバスが一人250バーツであります。 チェックインの際に半額券がもらえます。 あとプランについてない子供の分の朝食バイキングをお願いしたのですが、チェックインの際に申し出て予約すると割引が料金があります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by qingfrom 湖南

很棒

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
酒店很好,但是位置比较偏,适合带孩子的家庭。酒店没有接送服务,如果有就太棒了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by André Henriquefrom Blumenau

Bom custo/benefício - próximo ao aeroporto

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fiquei com minha esposa por apenas duas noites, para nos recuperarmos da longa viagem de São Paulo a Phuket e, posteriormente, prosseguirmos para Koh Phi Phi. O hotel está próximo do aeroporto, porém distante das demais praias de Phuket (Paton e Karon), suas instalações estão bem conservadas e a praia em que está localizado é muito bonita. A qualidade do sono é muito boa, pois o quarto que ficamos possui excelente isolamento acústico, o que foi muito importante para nos recuperarmos da viagem. Para o propósito escolhido, o hotel foi perfeito. Entretanto, caso a opção fosse conhecer Phuket, eu teria me hospedado em outro hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chiang Haifrom Singapore

Family with baby getaway at Holiday Inn Phuket

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Most of the facilities and services are good, however the Italian restuarant was very slow in serving and receving in guests. Took quite a while to get us seated even though we have reservation and our food were not served even though we can see it sitting at the counter for 10 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Chiang Hai, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about our resort. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused when we were unable to meet your expectations in Pesto Restaurant. We are working on addressing all of your concerns raised as it assists us in our continuous efforts on improving our guests’ experiences. Thank you again for your review and we hope we may have an opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Warmest regards, Chris Batterham General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudolffrom Schweiz

Sehr gutes Hotel, gerne wieder.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr gepflegte Hotelanlage und Zimmer. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksahmes Personal. Super Frühstücksbuffet mit feinem Kaffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it was a great stay. we really enjoyed it

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was great. the only disadvantage I see is that the hotel is a bit far from activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear A traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future. Warmest regards, Chris Batterham General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abdessamadfrom Bourg en bresse

Royal et plages privée

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique hotel dans un endroit magnifique et somptueux, plage prive e personnel au soins, le petit déjeuner est royal avec des produits frais bravo seul regrets le taxi trop chère pour aller à pâtong, pour un jeune couple qui veut de la tranquillité et le calme loin du bruit de PAtong cette endroit est sublime , pour finir bravo pour le jacuzzi dans la piscine , nous reviendrons c est sur