Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olav from Germany

3 Nächte gute Entspannung

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Seaside is the best staying there. Und gleich gegenüber gab es sehr gutes Thairestaurant. Insgesamt war es gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LINLI from 四川成都

推荐海景房

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
服务态度非常好,客房很整洁,住了山景和海景两种房,如果经济不受限的话,海景房推荐哈
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ゆっくりと過ごしたい人には最高の立地

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
従業員がとても親切です。連れが熱を出した時に相談したら病院から救急車も手配してくれた。宿泊したのはHillside。このホテルは道を挟んでSeasideとHillsideがある。行きの車は知らずにSeasideに下ろしたけど、コンシェルジェが荷物をHillsideまで運んでくれた。静かだし、砂浜のビーチは近いしリラックスするには最適。シャワーの水量が豊富で希望温度の温水が出るのも嬉しい。唯一の欠点はWiFiがつながりにくいこと、特に宿泊客が多い時は可能性ゼロに近い。その時はプールで時間過ごすかベランダでビール飲むとかすればいいけど。隣にセブンイレブン、その隣に安くて美味しいタイレストラン(従業員も親切)があるから便利です。ああ、朝食は今一歩かな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from Borlänge

Fint hotell.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med bra service, läge och renlighet. Fin pool skugga dock från kl fyra. Fin frukost med det mesta. Gångavstånd till beachen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vicenza

Bello e accogliente

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Le stanze sono grandi e molto pulite. Con frigo. Le piscine sono ben servite e con straio grandi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samuel from switzerland

Nice hotel without service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a great pool area!! spa opened during one week just once...the service around the pool is not bad, it didn't exist...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Et besøg vær

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
En dejlig hotel som man vil besøge igen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steen from Skjern

Drømme land

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenhed, kvalitet og opsætning er noget af det bedste jeg har set til dato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

All around great value.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything. No complaints.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location is great. Private beach at the hotel with the public beach only a ten minute walk. Great restaurants, bars everywhere.
I stayed in the Seaview location on the beach side. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the room and the amenities of the hotel. The price was excellent value and I would most certainly stay there again. Beautiful pool and surroundings and was very comfortable and relaxing. There are many bars across the street, but you don't know they are there until you step out into the street. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.