Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perfrom Borlänge

Fint hotell.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med bra service, läge och renlighet. Fin pool skugga dock från kl fyra. Fin frukost med det mesta. Gångavstånd till beachen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vicenza

Bello e accogliente

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Le stanze sono grandi e molto pulite. Con frigo. Le piscine sono ben servite e con straio grandi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samuelfrom switzerland

Nice hotel without service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a great pool area!! spa opened during one week just once...the service around the pool is not bad, it didn't exist...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Et besøg vær

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
En dejlig hotel som man vil besøge igen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steenfrom Skjern

Drømme land

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beliggenhed, kvalitet og opsætning er noget af det bedste jeg har set til dato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

All around great value.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything. No complaints.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location is great. Private beach at the hotel with the public beach only a ten minute walk. Great restaurants, bars everywhere.
I stayed in the Seaview location on the beach side. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the room and the amenities of the hotel. The price was excellent value and I would most certainly stay there again. Beautiful pool and surroundings and was very comfortable and relaxing. There are many bars across the street, but you don't know they are there until you step out into the street. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was no elavator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice place for the price.

Posted Mar 2, 2011
From the hotel description, I thought it is next to the beach. The actual swimmable beach is a public one 200 meters away. The hotel has a newer one across the street which we can access to be by the beach side, but the whole shore was terribly rocky, not suitable for neither walking nor swimming in. The room was clean but always had a mildew smell. The best part was the service, which was prompt and attentive. The pool was so nice and quiet without the chlorine smell. If you love sunbathing, this makes a perfect place.