Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great breakfast! Great indoor pool. Wonderful stay will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for 3 weeks on business

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I Stayed here for 3 weeks on a business trip. For the cost it was a great value. Safe neighborhood with plenty of restaurants close by. The room was large and comfortable, (Single King). The bed was comfortable. Staff was really friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to coliseum

Posted Feb 22, 2015
May grandson and u stayed after concert and enjoyed it very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Kansas Xity

Adequate for passing through Tupelo.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok. Pool was out of service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Nightmare

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel until 11:00 pm. I woke up to a strange noise. In our bathroom there was water pouring from the ceiling. They moved us to another room, which was a queen handicap room instead of our king room. At 3:00am the alarm clock went off in the room next to us. It continued to go off for 2 hours. When I went to the front desk in the morning they told me the manager would be there shortly. We waited 30 min. And had to leave. They told me the manager would contact me, but he didn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Stuart, Florida

Mediocre in Mississippi

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was not cleaned after the first night. The place was quiet and reasonably comfortable. Bathroom was too small. Next time we'll pay the extra $20 to stay in a newer hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Tupelo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and comfy. The beds are very nice and the housekeeping is very attentive. The pool is a nice touch for the kids and the free breakfast is nice. The location is fairly central with easy access to most of the city. A nice place!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat customers

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: We love the front desk staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness
We have stayed at this same hotel for the past 5 years and really enjoyed it. This year we found hair in the shower and a roach in our bedroom. My husband put his foot through the bed sheet. The clock was not set, and when I mentioned it, the lady at the desk said people unplug the clocks. I think the cleaning staff needs to spend a little more time with each room. My sister-in-laws room had dirty socks in a corner and hair in the tub. We will try them one more time and hope the cleaning staff go back to the standard we have come to expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheliafrom Pontotoc, MS

comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and comfortable.