Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for 3 weeks on business

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I Stayed here for 3 weeks on a business trip. For the cost it was a great value. Safe neighborhood with plenty of restaurants close by. The room was large and comfortable, (Single King). The bed was comfortable. Staff was really friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to coliseum

Posted Feb 22, 2015
May grandson and u stayed after concert and enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Tupelo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and comfy. The beds are very nice and the housekeeping is very attentive. The pool is a nice touch for the kids and the free breakfast is nice. The location is fairly central with easy access to most of the city. A nice place!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat customers

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: We love the front desk staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness
We have stayed at this same hotel for the past 5 years and really enjoyed it. This year we found hair in the shower and a roach in our bedroom. My husband put his foot through the bed sheet. The clock was not set, and when I mentioned it, the lady at the desk said people unplug the clocks. I think the cleaning staff needs to spend a little more time with each room. My sister-in-laws room had dirty socks in a corner and hair in the tub. We will try them one more time and hope the cleaning staff go back to the standard we have come to expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheliafrom Pontotoc, MS

comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dieterfrom Huntington Beach

Tupelo cold water hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
NO hot water!!! And there was a continuous hammering sound coming from the bathroom due to pipes hitting each other. There's not much I demand from a hotel but a quiet room and hot water is the minimum a hotel should offer. This was offered as a $70 deal discounted from $120 - it should have been a $40 hotel with a $40 discount!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Daphne, AL

Just ok. Reasonably priced

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok stay. Older hotel that could use some updating. Staff was friendly and responsive. Quality of breakfast could have been better. Limited options. Orange juice was more like sunny delight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biloxi

Very Friendly

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Good Location, Clean and no smoking smell in the room
Everyone was very friendly. The checkin was Fast and Friendly. The room was clean , the bed was clean . there were plenty of pillows for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The staff was friendly enough and the room was clean but some of the common areas were not so clean. It wasn't awful but I wouldn't recommend it.