Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from delft

leuk hotel vlak bij het strand

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: zeer schone kamers en een goed verzorgd ontbijtbuffet met aparte hapjes
Location: heerlijk schoon strand voor de deur, verder is er in de stad veel te zien wat de moeite waard is
Fijn verblijf gehad,alleen minder de geluidsoverlast van de nabij gelegen discotheek Je zit wat verder van de stad af maar met de metro of bus is dat goed te doen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Lage an der Strandpromenade
Location: Am sehr schönen Strand
Abhängig von Zimmerausrichtung sehr schöner Blick auf Strand oder nebenan auf die Menschen vor der Disco wir blickten auf den Strand - ruhig, dank Klimaanlage angenehm. Frühstück gut ausreichend vielfältig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston upon Thames

Beach location with excellent connections

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, food, drink.
I'd highy reccomend this hotel. The bar opens out on to the beach promenade so within ten seconds of leaving the hotel you're on the beach. The tram into central Valencia is only a two minute walk and its very cheap to get into the centre of town (I'd suggest getting the 8 tram and the 5 underground train to Colon), and it's also very affordable. 8 Euros gets you ten journeys, very cheap. The hotel is also great - modern without being gimmicky, and the bar, solarium on the roof and restaurant is great too. There's plenty of other places on the beach strip but this seemed like the classiest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Die Weite des Horizonts geniessen

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Alles: Spontan fällt mir der gesamte Service und das Frühstück ein - oder der Whirlpool auf dem Dach.
Location: Das Hotel ist vom Strand nur durch Palmen, Blumenbeete und die Promenade getrennt.
Gestärkt durch das reichhaltige Frühstück haben wir den Strand, die Sonne und das Wasser den Tag über geniessen können. Durch die gute Anbindung per Metro konnten wir einen Bummel durch die Altstadt machen und wieder schnell zurück zum Hotel und Strand kommen. Für uns, Oma und Enkelin, war es gut, dass wir im Hotel ab ca. 18.30 Uhr schön zu Abend essen konnten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Geweldig personeel

Posted May 13, 2015
Geweldig personeel,fijne locatie. Bedden en kamer wat minder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Mooie locatie vlakbij het strand

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Vlakbij strand
Mooi hotel, vlakbij het strand en vlakbij de metro en opstap hop on hop off bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Comfortabel en net hotel aan de nieuwe boulevard en het strand van Valencia. Ideaal voor een short stay of zakelijke overnachting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ignacio from Barcelona

Personal poco amable

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel por lo general era bastante aseptico y el personal de recepcion muy poco amable.Nos parecio de muy poca educacion preguntarse entre ellos con nosotros delante,si habiamos pagado