Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located with a beautiful boat dock

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Centrally located with a beautiful boat dock Very spacious condos on the water easy to get a boat ride to the other islands and the tipsy bars is a lot of fun and nice staff! There is a grocery store in a great place for coffee and pastries
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great views of the marina

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We booked what we thought was a two bedroom unit. Turned out to be two single rooms with a door in between. The manager did upgrade us to a single bedroom two story unit which was better, as it had a kitchen. But the overall condition of the place was poor. Needs just about everything from paint to a good scrubbing. The price point was in line with other places that we have stayed in the Carribbean, but was not anywhere as nice. Would not stay here again. But if you're looking for a fabulous beach, this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Lots of on-site facilities, beautiful setting

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: It is small, but spread out if that makes sense? You have everything you need on-site, all within easy reach, without compromising your relaxation.
Cons: Some bits are a little dated, and our bedroom window did not close (room 1006) so we could hear the bar, and generator through the storms.
Location: Boat trips leave from the marina, you can hire boats as well. The beach is just across the road from the marina, you have a poolside bar & beach bar.
Comfortable accommodation, some bits are a little dated, but the staff are very friendly and the site is pleasant. Three places to eat and drink, all on-site and offering anything from fired chicken, pizza and burgers, to steaks, seafood and pasta. Themed evenings which can be avoided if they are not your thing - you can still eat at the other places. Pool overlooking the marina, where you can watch people take fishing trips or trips to other cays, as well as a beautiful beach across the road. Golf course also on-site, but we're not golfers so I can't rate this element! Grocery store, liquor store, ATM and tour operator also all on-site. You actually don't have to leave the resort if you don't need to! But there are other restaurants around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Treasure Cay , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort is nice

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Convience to other restuarants
Cons: It needed some repairs on the inside. The floors need to be mopped up. Our feets were always dirty from walking on the tile floor.
Location: The beaches are nice but not onsite. You have to walk to the beach.
Resort is nice and abit outdated. My husband is disabled and they put us on a 2nd floor condo with more stairs going up to the master BD. Condo was outdate and in need of repairs. Was not worth the money for the place per night.
4 out of 5
by Nadine

Treasure Cay Resort

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great beach and facilities. Staff were helpful and honest. My husband lost his wallet but it was found and returned to us in tact. We were able to rent bikes, golf cart and a car directly from the resort. There is no dive shop despite its own marina. I was able to go diving but this required a $30 taxi ride to the green turtle ferry point and another $30 ride back. Dive boats picks up but you return from green turtle on the ferry for another $15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice area close to shops and foodstore. Rooms have a fridge, stove, cooking supplies and utensils. Very handy when you have kids and rather stay in to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: There should be a shuttle to the airport. There should be better food options.
Stayed here after a sailing charter. The beach is amazing and the rooms are clean. But there are no good food options and it's expensive to get to the Marsh Harbor airport ($85). There should be an airport shuttle. There also aren't any spa options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Treasure Cay Beach Marina & Golf Resort

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: See narrative above
The staff was very courteous and helpful, the room however was an odd mix of attention to detail, and LACK of attention to detail. E.G. The rooms were refurbished and the paint work was very good but the floor tile didn't go all the way to the wall. Two beautiful new televisions but only one worked...the tv signal froze very frequently. Missing one of the two bi-fold closet doors in the bedroom. Food at the very nearby restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treasure Cay Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Had a wonderful time staying at Treasure Cay. Very peaceful, secluded environment. Perfect for couples and families. The perfect vacation. <3
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels