Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel in a secluded place but not far from De

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and activities
Cons: The food is not great and they don't have coffee. It is a high standard hotel and they should at least offer decent coffee
Location: In the middle of a farm where you can play golf, tennis, badminton, run, swim, etc... You are surrounded by nature in a clean and nice environment.
Great facilities, plenty of activities, no stray dogs, no trash around the hotel. The location is very convenient, not far from the city but surrounded by nature. The food is average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location, food.
Cons: Swimming pool.
Excellent property, peaceful and green. Caring staff. Great food
5 out of 5
by Ajay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malhotra

Great experience!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It's a very nice resort to go with kids. The staff especially the GM is very cooperative. Wonderful hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Jigeesha from New Delhi

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The Tree House Resort and Waterhouse Resort made a great weekend getaway. Its great being so close to nature - living in a room with a tree growing right through it, or with fish swimming outside your window and under your floorboards. Sounds of waterfalls and birds chirping are so therapeutic. There was also lots to do with chess, carrom, billiards, nature walks, cycling trips, safaris, spa and two swimming pools! The spa has an aviary behind it, so you can chit chat with loris and a turkey (!), while you get your Taruveda signature massage. Best of all was the excellent, very polite and efficient staff, and the delicious food! All three meals are included in the room tariff, the food is buffet style and very good! Don't miss the Saturday afternoon lunch when they serve authentic Rajasthani cuisine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Noida

Unique resort of its kind

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Ambience, concept, staff promptness
Cons: Food variety, quality and taste.
Location: Its mostly away from city so mostly you can do what the resort offers nothing more around.
The resort is picturesque with a very good feel and fun to stay. I liked the concept and the ambience they have created. The huts are very nice and comfortable. The staff is very prompt and caring. I got a call from the hotel inquiring about my checkin when i was late by about 1/2 hour. The food was ok, i think if the hotel charges 15K+ for the day then the food should have been much better in variety, quality and taste. We had a good time with Archery, Badminton, Camel ride and cycling, Nintendo and Billiards. Kids wanted to stay more. so overall was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Close to nature

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The natural beauty of the place makes one feel so relaxed. So if you are looking for a place to chill away from city life this is an awesome place.
Location: It's about 30 mins from Jaipur so if staying for 2 or more days , one can visit Jaipur. We stayed for just a day so we relaxed at the resort itself.
We stayed at the resort over the weekend. We were pleasantly surprised to see the greenery that they have maintained amidst the Rajasthan terrain. There were rabbits , ducks, turkey , partridge left open to roam around. My 2 year old son went berserk running after them. There were small fountains, waterfalls and passages amongst the green bushes and the sound of birds chirping added to the natural charm of the place. The food was very good. A nice place to spend a day or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome rooms, beatuiful location and great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was simply fantastic...thoroughly enjoyed the location, rooms, service and the rabbits!