Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Girl at the front desk was very rude. Other then that, clean facility and good location. Within walking distance of a lot
4 out of 5
by Anne

basic, clean, well-cared for

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, well-cared for, not run down-- in much better shape than almost any others that accept pets at this price point. If you have a dog also convenient that the door to the room opens into parking lot so you don't have to go through lobby or common areas.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, clean comfortable rooms. Would surely stay again
5 out of 5
by Scott

enjoyable

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for one night while traveling to Wisconsin, happy to have found this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Samuel, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Streetsboro, We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Brittany Zimmerman, GM
4 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan

Beware of credit card scamming!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
I am on the corporate line now with the parent company for this hotel. We stayed in December, and two months later, we have been charged on our credit card for charges they cannot explain. Upon calling the hotel, apparently they are "updating the books" and some items were charged wrong, so now, in FEBRUARY, they are correcting it? I don't think so. Beware if you stay here in the future, because we are now getting the runaround about this and no one wants to resolve the issue. Very poor customer service. You do not use my credit card two months later to fix an incorrect charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, As I have already explained and apologized to you there was an error on our side with our credit card processing. These are not charges that we "cannot explain" but the room charges you acquired while being a guest at our hotel. There is no scamming and you have not been double charged- as you can see from your bank statement you never actually paid the hotel for your stay. Since we fixed the issue with the credit card processor the transaction finally went through. I realize this is not common and is an inconvenience but mistakes do happen.
4 out of 5
by Anya

I'd go back

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and quiet and overall a real treat (other than having the news channels on the TV in the breakfast area). I would return anytime and recommend to others as a good choice!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a disappointment! They ran out of food and took awhile to replenish and needs more variety.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Convenient and very clean.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights. We were greeted warmly the first night and we needed something and they promptly came to our room. The Hotel was very clean and the breakfast was more than adequate. All staff members treated us warmly. We have family in the area, and would book here first next time. We only use hotels a couple of times a year for 40 years. This Hotel is undoubtably the best Hotel we have ever stayed in. The price was moderate. If we had a problem, it would be snow removal. Since we live in snow country not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carol. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Streetsboro. We value ourselves and cleanliness and customer service and I am glad that you noticed. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Brittany Zimmerman GM