Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 괜찮습니다. 사진과 평점보다 낫습니다

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
전체적인 평점과 사진 위치로 호텔을 주로 정하는데 평점보다 실제가 훨씬 좋았습니다. 산에 있어서 공기 좋고 한적하고 발코니도 있어서 나가서 맥주 마시면서 전원의 느낌 가졌습니다. 아침 식사도 괜찮고 할슈타트까지 25분쯤 걸린 것 같은데 렌트카 하셨으면 도시에서 벗어나 하루 묵을 수 있는 깨끗한 숙소였습니다 . 짤스부르크에서 1시간 10분쯤 걸린 듯 합니다.
5 out of 5
by Chaim from Petah tikva

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. Hotel clean and with good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: room size and clean
Cons: Attitude of kitchen and cleaning staff. No one smiles; no one says anything. They make you feel unwelcome.Pillows are too soft.
Location: Location is hidden in the mountains. It's located 4kms outside of Altassee.
Front desk staff are friendly, the rest of the hotel staff ARE NOT. Good view of mountains and next to the salt mine. Nothing near so if you're looking for food you must drive 5 to 10 minutes or walk about 20-25 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Bernd from Fehring

Tolle Nächtigungsmöglichkeit

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Für diesen Preis ein tolles Hotel welches sauber, freundlich und gepflegt ist
4 out of 5
by daria from bergen

1 natt på JUFA hotell i skog og mark

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fint hotell dersom man ønsker å komme seg litt vekk fra bylivet og ut i naturen. Perfekt for dem som er interessert i vintersport og/eller å gå tur i fjellet. Opplevde personellet som hyggelig og rommet - ryddig. Kjempe fin sauna og helt grei frokost inngår også i prisen.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centreville, VA

Hotel with nice mountain view in a remote location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The overall experience is good. The room is clean and the comfortable with a beautiful Mountain view. It has an indoor basketball court. The breakfast is excellen with cold and hot items to choose from. However, Wi-Fi did not working at all. The staff wasn't able to fix it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Familienhotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Frühstück, Zimmer sehr einfach gehalten, Betten etwas hart. Preis Leistungsverhältnis ok