Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン

欠点が思い浮かばない

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: ホテルからの景色
Cons: なし
Location: バス停から近くアクセス抜群
レビューのタイトル通り欠点が全く思い浮かばないホテルです。 ホテルのスタッフは併設するレストランスタッフを含めてみなフレンドリーで申し分なかった。 ラヴェッロのバス停から近くアクセスはよい、逆に言うとチンブローネまでは多少歩きますが、歩くのが楽しくなるような街なのはそれは許容範囲でした。 レストランやプールからの景色が抜群なので是非満喫してください。部屋に閉じこもったままだと絶対後悔します。 ホテルの設備についても文句のつけようがない。日本人的にはスリッパがほしくなるところだと思うが、それを海外で要求するのは無茶だと理解しています。 朝食も種類豊富でかつおいしく、食べ過ぎちゃいました。周辺の観光も合わせてすばらしいラヴェッロの旅行となり、とても満足しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

My second home.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, location and the peaceful ambience.
Cons: The wi fi was intermittent but who cares when you've got that view to entertain you.
Location: Conveniently located for all Ravello sights and a good base for exploring Amalfi coast.
This was the fourth time in five years for me to stay at this hotel. That says quite a lot because I love to explore new places and rarely return to the same place. I hope to return here many more times because I love the peace. The view from the rooms and the terrace is just sublime and there have been countless hours spent staring out on to the sea and the picturesque mountains. The hotel staff are incredibly kind and nothing is too much trouble for them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british

Amazing views in lovely hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Beautifully restored villa centrally located in delightful village on Amalfi hills with super staff-especially Linda
5 out of 5
by Claudio from Rio de Janeiro

Espetacular

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhosa. O quarto é ótimo e a equipe do hotel super simpática.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

WOWW!!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: THE VIEW
Cons: NOTHING
Location: IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING.
THE BEST VIEW IN THE WORLD. I WANT TO GO BACK. PERFECT PLACE FOR MORE THAN 1 DAY LIKE WE DID.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Son unos mafiosos.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
La recepcionista nis dijo que había un menú especial de Fin de Año y que solo quedaban tres vacantes. Era mentira, era el menú diario normal de 110 € de coste que únicamente tomamos 3 personas. Nos cobraron 25€ diarios por tener el coche aparcado cuando no nos habían avisado previamente. El encargado del parking (Jiusepe) es un impresentable, abolló el coche de alquiler. Es el mas caro de los hoteles donde fuimos y el peor: Coste 212 € + 25 € coche po día. "Parco del Principe" en Sorrento es un cinco estrellas, excelente, que costó 181€ por día. El hotel que tomamos en Pompeya es un cuatro estrellas, muy correcto, que nos costó 75€ por día.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione ok

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: vista mare posizione per visitare la costiera, arredamento pulizia personale
Cons: la reception al 7^ piano e' scomodissima, il parcheggio non e' il massimo, nonostante la gentilezza del parcheggiatore
Location: Posizione eccellente per visitare la costiera, Ravello si trova proprio a metà a poca distanza c'è tutto, essendo in alto domina la costiera.
Posizione ottima, bella vista sulla costiera(camere de luxe) struttura nuova e molto carina, scomodo i parcheggio e la reception che non trovandosi al piano terra costringe a manovre complicate per ritirare le chiavi della camera o della vettura, personale gentilissimo, colazione abbondante,arredato con gusto, da consigliare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo ottimo, posizione bellissima.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
La costruzione è molto bella, pulito e con un panorama stupendo. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile unica piccola pecca, se la piscina fosse riscaldata sarebbe molto bello utilizzarla anche in inverno nelle belle giornate
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Bromley

Nice hotel in Ravello

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel at the top of Ravello's main town. Short walk down to the town square and the shops in the town. Nice hotel, slightly disappointed we were in a low room with no real views (1st floor), as opposed to friends who had a wonderful balcony view from the 3rd floor. Reasonable choice at breakfast, eaten on a nice terrace with nice views. Weather was a little cool for the Infinity Pool, which would be spectacular in the summer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent England

Friendly staff but poor service Basic breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I stayed here because my son will be marrying in Revello next year. Hotel is ideally located and very clean. I found the staff very friendly but the service was poor. I kept having to find staff for drinks, plates, milk. Once I found staff very helpful. Breakfast was very disappointing, I did not eat there in the evening. Went into the square which was lovely