Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Super comfy beds Great location Large and spacious

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent service and staff, very large lobby and spacious rooms, super comfy beds tempt you to stay and sleep !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Very friendly staff!

Posted May 31, 2016
Absolutely amazing hotel! The staff is so helpful and kind. They cater to your every need. The rooms are very comfortable and the size is great. We stayed here for 10 days and found no problems. The staff gave us a lot of helpful info about the town and how to get around. The location of the hotel is great. Very close to many restraunts and small shops. The Galleria mall is also about a 20 minute walk away. It was an amazing stay and we hope to visit again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Dear Areej, Thank you for your amazing review posted on expedia.com. All of us are very happy to read such a positive review like yours. Please come back again, we will be waiting for you. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland , TN

awesome service and super cleam

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: food and serivce
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect location , its in the heart of amman .
great experience . the loacation , the valet and the cleaness all together makes it a 7 star hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by SheratonAdmn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your awesome review posted on Expedia.com. We are very glad to read that you've enjoyed all our product and services provided. Until your next stay please accept our best Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Pleasant stay, centrally located

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Will do it again, close and easily accessible. Comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by SheratonAdmn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your short but sweet review posted on Expedia.com. Please do not be late, we are waiting for you. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by Geoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Will never come back

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I had a horrible experience with checkin and check out that made me to make a life time decision to never ever stay in this hotel. The front desk staff is horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Ooops... Sorry to hear that and we promise your next stay with us will be completely different rather a perfect one. Please give us another chance and you will not regret it. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

No

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Very good near to the taj mall and i recomand to try this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Dear Fahad, Thank you for your short but sweet review posted on the Expedia.com. Please come back soon. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by Fuad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good place and good facility I injoy with my family when stay in .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment posted on the Expedia website and for describing us as Nice Hotel. We are glad that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us. Until your next sty, please accept our best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Sheraton in Amman exceeded our expectations. The ease of checking in and the helpfulness of the staff made our experience wonderful. The hotel sits on the 5th Circle and a bit ways from City Center, however taxis to downtown was no problem. We felt very safe at the hotel with the car checks and luggage scanners prior to entering the hotel. This is hotel is absolutely wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your absolute wonderful review posted on the Expedia website. We are happy to read such a positive feedback like yours. Please come back, we are waiting for you. Best Regards,