Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool and spa
Nice hotel with friendly staff. The pool and spa were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by MSDGS, Hotel Management
Dear AB, Thank you for your kind review posted on Expedia.com. We are glad to read that your stay was enjoyable and that the pool and spa have exceeded your expectations. Come back again, we will be waiting for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Great place to stay in Amman close to everything.

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
From the minute we stepped into the place everything was excellent staff couldn't help enough. They organised driver for dead Sea and Petra tours. Everything was perfect would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Iman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Welcoming staff, good location and excellent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by MSDGS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review posted on Expedia.com. We are waiting for your next stay hopefully soon. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Carman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fancy hotel, terrible food

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Comfortable beds.
Cons: The quality of food and prices.
The hotel is clean and the finishes are grand. The food is extremely expensive and terrible quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nothing too special. Front desk staff pleasant. The lounge staff not at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by SheratonAdmn, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on expedia.com. We're glad to know that the front desk staff were pleasant and to your satisfaction. As for your comment about the lounge staff it was shared directly with the concerned people to check and do the necessary to better serve our customers. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great place with amazing stuff , clean spacious room , nice restaurants, food is tasty and stuff are doing their best to make your stay amazing ,, I will recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning to visit Jordan
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by SheratonAdmn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your excellent review posted on expedia.com. All of us are extremely happy to read such a positive feedback like yours. Please come again, we are waiting for you. Best Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Magnatic plastic door card needed to be re- charged after every use to open the door
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review posted on Expedia website. We are sorry that the magnetic key card caused you a hassle during your recent stay with us. We have instructed the related company to come and check all key encoders to avoid similar encounter neither with you nor with any of our valuable customers. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Super comfy beds Great location Large and spacious

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent service and staff, very large lobby and spacious rooms, super comfy beds tempt you to stay and sleep !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your super review posted on Expedia website. All of us are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards,