Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great place with amazing stuff , clean spacious room , nice restaurants, food is tasty and stuff are doing their best to make your stay amazing ,, I will recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning to visit Jordan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Magnatic plastic door card needed to be re- charged after every use to open the door
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review posted on Expedia website. We are sorry that the magnetic key card caused you a hassle during your recent stay with us. We have instructed the related company to come and check all key encoders to avoid similar encounter neither with you nor with any of our valuable customers. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Super comfy beds Great location Large and spacious

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent service and staff, very large lobby and spacious rooms, super comfy beds tempt you to stay and sleep !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MunaSam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your super review posted on Expedia website. All of us are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Very friendly staff!

Posted May 31, 2016
Absolutely amazing hotel! The staff is so helpful and kind. They cater to your every need. The rooms are very comfortable and the size is great. We stayed here for 10 days and found no problems. The staff gave us a lot of helpful info about the town and how to get around. The location of the hotel is great. Very close to many restraunts and small shops. The Galleria mall is also about a 20 minute walk away. It was an amazing stay and we hope to visit again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Dear Areej, Thank you for your amazing review posted on expedia.com. All of us are very happy to read such a positive review like yours. Please come back again, we will be waiting for you. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland , TN

awesome service and super cleam

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: food and serivce
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect location , its in the heart of amman .
great experience . the loacation , the valet and the cleaness all together makes it a 7 star hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by SheratonAdmn, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your awesome review posted on Expedia.com. We are very glad to read that you've enjoyed all our product and services provided. Until your next stay please accept our best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Pleasant stay, centrally located

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Will do it again, close and easily accessible. Comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by SheratonAdmn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your short but sweet review posted on Expedia.com. Please do not be late, we are waiting for you. Best Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Will never come back

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I had a horrible experience with checkin and check out that made me to make a life time decision to never ever stay in this hotel. The front desk staff is horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Ooops... Sorry to hear that and we promise your next stay with us will be completely different rather a perfect one. Please give us another chance and you will not regret it. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

No

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Very good near to the taj mall and i recomand to try this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Dear Fahad, Thank you for your short but sweet review posted on the Expedia.com. Please come back soon. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good place and good facility I injoy with my family when stay in .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Muna Samawi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment posted on the Expedia website and for describing us as Nice Hotel. We are glad that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us. Until your next sty, please accept our best regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service and outdated

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Service is horrible, the person checking us in was being sarcastic about how I asked for a room with a nice view, as if it was something that is out of the ordinary to ask. Hotel is in desperate need of a renovation and no where close to 5 stars.