Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valenciennes

petit hôtel à très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: peut- être un parking plus grand pour les jours d'affluence
Location: colline donnant sur une vallée, hôtel bien indiqué, plage à quelques kms
hôtel de campagne à quelques kms de Lerici et La Spezia; utilisé à la mi septembre en semaine; le réceptionniste était aimable et parlait français, il m'a donné une chambre plus grande que celle réservée, avec un grand lit double et une terrasse privée donnant sur la vallée; le petit déjeuner était varié et copieux, la salle assez grande pout manger tranquillement ; l'endroit est très calme; le parking s'étend sur deux niveaux et a de la place pour 12 voitures;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton Bays, Estados Unidos de América

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This is an amazing hotel. Pretty good price, and the breakfast amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto consigliato

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Stanza spaziosa.letto comodo, bagno bello con doccia grande.Tutto è pensato all'insegna dell'ecogico.Colazione a buffet ottima,varia e abbondante .
Cons: Non mi è piaciuta la freddezza del personale e forse la sala per la colazione un po'piccola. Comunque nulla di insormontabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Albergo simpatico in posizione strategica.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: L'accoglienza, l'arredamento, la freschezza dell'atmosfera.
Cons: La gestione degli spazi, un po' congestionati a camere complete.
Struttura accogliente e simpatica in ottima posizione. Personale giovane ed efficiente. Ottima pulizia. Camera finemente arredata, pulitissima e confortevole. Colazione a buffet ricca e varia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Albergo grazioso curato con stile, ottima posizion

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Ho passato solo una notte con le mie due figlie , ma è bastata x capire che ci devo ritornare. Ottima posizione,vicino ai centri di interesse, in posizione collinare, fuori dal caos immerso nella natura,molto bello il loft esterno, per non dire della sala x la colazione, curato con stile , colazione intercontinentale con prodotti naturali, insomma che dire di piu , grazie ci tornerò!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
2 /5 about? whats wrong?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Ein ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit einem spitzen Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Torino

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Personale acogliente, ottimo per relax, hotel immerso nel verde lontano dallo stres cittadino
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
e tutto con il vantaggio di essere a 5 minuti da Lerici dalle spiagge e dalla partenza dei traghetti ! il nostro è un paradiso e ne andiamo orgogliosi ! grazie per la buona recensione
4 out of 5
by Søren Als Andersen from Danmark

Nice, clean and cosy

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was on vacation with my girlfriend and stayed there for one night. We arrived in the evening (by car - absolutely the only way to get there) to a friendly staffmember who was quivk to give us our key. The room was very clean and led well and all in all pleasant to be in. However, the bed was quite poor and you could feel the springs unless laying down straight on your back. The breakfast buffet was rather lavish with waffle maker and all sorts of cake and cereal. However, it felt a bit too American and greasy for a hotel in Liguria. All in all a great hotel considering the price and located in a beautiful part of Liguria, in driving range of Cinque terre. We would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nièvre

Hotel à l'écart, tranquille

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Le petit déjeuner est abondant et renouvelé régulièrement.
Location: Le village est isolé et calme d'où des difficultés pour trouver à dîner après une journée de route. Il est assez loin des Cinque Terre.
Nous avons eu des difficultés à trouver l'hôtel. La personne à l'accueil était aimable. Le nombre de places de parking est limité. La chambre était petite mais propre. Le petit déjeuner était copieux avec beaucoup de fruits et gâteaux.