Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Clean room and I love that they don't have carpet in the room. The pool was clean and the breakfast was good. Will stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Close to the highway.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When we first arrived to our room it was hot, the door didn't lock properly and the television wouldn't work. The maintenance man lives next to the room we were assigned, so he kind of fixed the door and put the "eye" for the t.v. on top of the dresser so we were able to change the channel. The top of the fridge was dirty as was the toilet. Even though the staff said they had recently remodeled, the bathroom door was filthy as was the bathroom floor. The photos were a bit deceiving because the room is more cramped than we expected. There was a full sized and a small refrigerator but no microwave. There was a coffee maker but no coffee pods or cups. The blow dryer didn't work (housekeeping changed it after I told her). Saturday morning breakfast is supposed to go until around 10. However, they were out of almost everything by 8 and since someone put gravy in the waffle maker, even that wasn't a breakfast option. We made the best of everything and were glad we had brought disinfecting wipes and extra bath towels (we only had 2 towels in the room even though the guest count was given when the reservation was made). We would not stay here again. The pool was outside and in descent condition, but again no towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Clean room staff was great. They were out of regular coffee for my room but that was my only issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wood

Horrible

Posted May 26, 2017
Our stay greeted us with partying in the parking lot. We got in our room which was very in need of maintenance. The people above us made the loudest noises until 2am. The appeared they had moved on since we saw them unloading a uhull truck. Worst experience ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 21, 2017
Worth the money, as found rate of $50. Not much of a breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Run down and dirty

Posted May 21, 2017
The first room we were given had hair and dirt on the sheets. They moved us to another room that had clean sheets, but paint peeling, dirty grout in the bathroom, and door feels loose when closed and locked. Since doors are on the outside, it is convenient to check on your car throughout the night, as the location and general condition of the hotel makes you feel that you are on the definitely wrong side of town. The pool area was dirty and generally in very poor condition. Linoleum floors in the rooms instead of carpet give it a cheap feel.
3 out of 5
by Linda Franklin from Enid, Oklahoma

third time a charm

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1st room, not as shown on the site. 2nd room-dirty bathroom. Then they moved us to a third room. Finally got a good room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burleson, tx

Dirty room

Posted May 5, 2017
This hotel was dirty and a couple roaches crawled out of the bed. We were supposed to stay two nights but left after the first. The bathtub was filthy and the room had a weird smell.
3 out of 5
by Don

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a set of beds and a place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was very nice, and appeared to be very well kept. I got into bed and started itching almost immediately. I woke up continually throughout the night, still itching. I'm writing this 2 days after my stay and I still have bumps all over my body. I believe this place has bed bugs.