Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Room and hotel felt luxurious

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Buffet breakfast, pool area, room size.
Cons: Can't of anything.
Location: Airport
Great size room with good view. Perfect for a couple. Buffet breakfast was great. We couldn't enjoy our stay because we were stressed and trying to find our lost luggage before we left for Australia but pool area looked great. Close enough to the airport and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to attractions

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Bed not comfortable. Good house keeping. Expensive food in the hotel. Nearby restaurants. Swimming pool is outdoors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy close Main Street

Posted Sep 30, 2016
They gave us a room not what on the web site , the street is too noisy , all they have twin beds you and your wife will sleep in separate beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan. usa

Nice&clean

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It's the best hotel ever it's beautiful very clean ! Room are big&and bathroom big and service are over wellming &the staff 'front disk are very helpful and i was very please with the food selection was good and the roof top pool are huge and has nice veiw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TO

Nice hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very clean and spacious rooms. Lovely rooftop swimming pool and hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful hotel fit for business travel and VIPs.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great service, good sized rooms and Washrooms with all the amenities. Rooftop pool is excellent with great views! Lots of great restaurants in the area and the metro station a 5 min walk away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Central location, grand hotel feel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Front desk very helpful; room comfortable, beautiful pool and central location. Walkable to main attractions if you don't mind a longer saunter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Rooms a little small but comfortable. Staff were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good, spacious rooms and nice roof top pool.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: pool, nice room.
Location: good location for nearby conference centre, can see over city on roof top and walk into town in 20-30mins.
rooms are bright, comfortable and spacious. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, England

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very conveniently placed in the centre of Athens. But the real stars are the staff: Pleasant, out-of-their-way helpful and professional at all times. My only hotel in Athens now!