Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Satisfied

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location was Linthicum, Maryland. Nice location, free parking. Stayed in the hotel not sure what was in the area . 20/30 minutes from Balt Inner Harb
Very nice suite with king size bed. Access to multiple electrical sockets which is a plus in an hotel room. Full size ironing board was nice to have, including a clean ironing board cover (imagine that)!!!! Shower water was powerful and nice size bathroom. We will definitely look for Embassy Suites when,we travel on the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, good breakfast
We loved the breakfast, and the comfort of the room, and the beds. The bathroom counter is nice...has lots of room for your toiletries. My only complaint was that I picked this hotel for the hot tub, and the hot tub was out of service for our stay. I was extremely disappointed about that. Everything else worked out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Besides the refrigerator freezer leaking and ruining onvtge floor it was ok. Freezers need to be taken off timer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, cleanand cozy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Timing for bar to open(3p) I couldn't use the complimentary ticket until 530p. My event was for 5p away from there. So I didn't get to enjoy that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I love this hotel it has a very big hot tub and pool area with a gym. The suite feels like an apartment very cozy and quiet.👍👍👍👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly musty hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The good thing about this hotel that the rooms are big, and it has awesome breakfast with very nice staffs. The bad things about this hotel is the bad smells every where you go specially in the laundry room. The pool area was so dirty that I couldn't even get in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

We just came to relax

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Awesome service & location Great Breakfast Free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, close to Aquarium

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nice location, great breakfast, nice indoor pool
Location: downtown baltimore- aquarium and shopping
Hotel was nice and very appealing, nice distance away from Inner Harbor, only took about 10min to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My stay was comfy and pleasant. The staff was nice and helpful