Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Satisfied

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location was Linthicum, Maryland. Nice location, free parking. Stayed in the hotel not sure what was in the area . 20/30 minutes from Balt Inner Harb
Very nice suite with king size bed. Access to multiple electrical sockets which is a plus in an hotel room. Full size ironing board was nice to have, including a clean ironing board cover (imagine that)!!!! Shower water was powerful and nice size bathroom. We will definitely look for Embassy Suites when,we travel on the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, good breakfast
We loved the breakfast, and the comfort of the room, and the beds. The bathroom counter is nice...has lots of room for your toiletries. My only complaint was that I picked this hotel for the hot tub, and the hot tub was out of service for our stay. I was extremely disappointed about that. Everything else worked out fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and very enjoyable.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Very comfortable and attractive. The omelets were so tasty and the beverage and snack reception was an added bonus. The view into the lobby and lounge area from the fifth floor was impressive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight stay. Went to show in Baltimore, had a wonderful time. No issues, great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Besides the refrigerator freezer leaking and ruining onvtge floor it was ok. Freezers need to be taken off timer