Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ok for a cheap short term visit.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
was told by one staff person that breakfast ended at 11. Actually ended at 930. For two days the shuttle driver was a no call no show... So we had to take uber to airport. Beds very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

There when I needed them

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I was unexpectedly stranded by Southwest Airlines at BWI at midnight and needed a hotel. At that time of night, I had a difficult time getting a room but was able to book this hotel. When I arrived, I was greeted by a front desk employee that was helpful and got me checked in quickly. The hotel looked newly built but I would describe the condition as heavily used. The lobby was a bit on the dirty side but in all fairness being that it was midnight it looked like a lot of people had come through and staff had not had a chance to clean it yet. The room was just what I needed and again I would describe it as heavily used. The bed was clean the bathroom was clean so it was exactly what I need. Being that I had to grab a flight in the morning I was up early to get the complimentary airport shuttle which I had requested thr night before. The only disappointing point of my stay was that as of 7 am, the staff had not prepared any coffee or hot water for their continental breakfast. There were muffins, granola bars but no hot water for the oatmeal or hot coffee. As a moderate traveler, that was the first time I had seen a hotel completely out of coffee and hot water in the morning. All in all this hotel was exactly what I needed and wouldn't have a problem staying there again. I believe some attention to detail by management could raise the quality of this property from good to great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel was nice. It needs an ice machine and more selections for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel close to the airport like 5 mins away

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Just stay ther for a night but I was trying to get a late checkout since I woke up late and thy told me no I just needed like 30 mins or an hour checkout is at 11 and check in is at 3 they had pls tu of time for me to stay just a couple mins later
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland / Pennsylvania

Not impressed

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Room was an efficiency but had no silver ware Dishes or coffee pot in room. You had to request if you wanted them. Room was clean and nice just absolutely no extras. Other efficiencis I've stayed in for about the same price had the above amenities.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diane from Richmond, IN

Emergency Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Emergency booking when my flight was cancelled. Moderate hotel---quilted bedspreads, no cups/glasses in bathroom, could not connect to wifi on tablet. Breakfast was "grab and go" which means cellophane muffins, instant oatmeal, granola bars and apples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Diane - Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not informed of the kitchenware available at the front desk; however, we're glad that we were able to host you after your flight was cancelled. We will work with our team to ensure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities at check-in. We hope to have the chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a horrible and uncomfortable night! After paying 179.00 the AC did not work! I had a early morning appointment that I was not rested for due to this inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced dissapointment

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
No dishes in the kitchen. No Ice Machine. Noisy Air conditioner. Depressing colors in room. Dingy hallway. Pathetic free breakfast. Poor smelling bath soap. Analog television stations. No business center. Great parking lot and landscaping, if only you stayed outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We apologize for the lack of communication on the amenities we offer and the issues you endured with our equipment. I will begin discussing with our staff on how to improve upon these. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.