Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfield

Awful and noisy and dirty .. Nightclubs next door

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very central but vey noisy .. All night clubs singing and shouting .. No lifts no air con and rooms dirty and towels really smelly
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Rennes

Excellent rapport qualité prix en plein cv

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
We a bcn après le ski, en famille, appart très spacieux, tres appréciable avec bébé 2ans.
3 out of 5
by jiekai from 浙江温州

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Siamo stati bene, ma la struttura è adatta a giovani ragazzi. Io ero ci la mia famiglia, con suocera anziana e bimbo di 1 anno e 1/2, l' appartamento al quarto piano senza ascensore non è per niente comodo. Non adatto ad una famiglia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. I actually cried...

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Drug addicts having a knock down drag out fight outside the door while we checked in. If it weren't so late I'd have left. The place is old and gross. No elevator to the 4th floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Appartement au 5 ieme etage sans ascenseur..douche affreuse..un 5 ieme lit dans la cuisine!! 127 eurps la nuit c est abusé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep due to noisy street

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and spacious and well equipped apartment, however it was so noisy all night to early hours that we had the little to no sleep during our three night stay, we had to sleep during the day.The bell used for late entrance also doesn't help as the volume is on extra loud. The man at the front desk was really nice and helpful but I would not stay there ever again.
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Huntsville

Needs remodeling

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was located in a alley. Very loud in alley. One bedroom leaking. Needs remodeling all rooms and door. Can only get Spanish tv stations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona, United States

A place to sleep, if you can

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, location
Cons: Remodel
Location: Less than a minute walk to La Rambla, restaurants near by, beach (Barceloneta) is about a 20 minute walk.
Firstly, this hotel had excellent staff. Friendly and nice folks. There was always someone at reception. The bad: The 3 bedroom apartment that I paid for wasn't exactly what we got. At check in I was told that it wasn't ready, and we were discounted 50% for a smaller room for the first night. No big deal. Things happen. And I didn't have to beg or demand a discount, it was offered. The next day we came back to the hotel in the middle of sightseeing to switch rooms. We didn't switch rooms. We were just given another key for the room across from the room we were already in. Both rooms combined equaled three bedrooms (plus 2 small kitchens and bathrooms), but it still wasn't what I had paid for, NOR was it what is pictured online. At all. My complaints: This place needs an overhaul. Badly. The tiles on the floor are cracked, the shower hose and water handle in one bathroom had some type of electrical current running through it when we first touched it to turn it on. Shocked my husband. He's okay! Was just odd. The place was clean, but because of it's condition, it didn't look clean. The tiled shower can use some new grout and like I mentioned, the floor tiles are in old brocondition. Some of the wood around windows and in WCs were rotting, and our biggest bummer is that the description noted ceiling fans. We didn't have a single ceiling fan in either room. They did provide floor fans, though. The area is also noisy all night long. Would look elsewhere to stay for a future trip