Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: just about everything.
Cons: can't think of anything
Exceptional staff. Courteous and attentive. Hot breakfast in the morning is a big plus. Very clean facilities. All this for a very competitive price compared to other hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review on your stay. We are happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
We ended up with a huge room, suite. Too bad we checked in late and only for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Tx

Decent place for a one night stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was okay. I wouldn't want to spend any more than one night there. Just some little things that I feel like should have been taken care of every time a room gets cleaned period like the coffee pot still had coffee in it. Overall wasn't bad
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great shower. Helpful staff convenient location. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Visit

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Quiet. Bathroom lighting was a little dim. Overall, a nice place when you are traveling.
4 out of 5
by Lenel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was on a business trip and was glad I found this hotel. It was affordable and clean. A good quiet room for the money. 5 stars in my book.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review on your stay. We are glad you had a comfortable stay. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review on your recent stay with us. We are happy you had a good stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Bastrop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bastrop tx

I recommend anyone staying there it was great

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review on your stay. We are glad you had a good stay with us. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Bastrop.