Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: Room had disinfectant smell to it.
Location: Smith Rock State Park - awesome place for hiking & rock climbing
My girlfriend & I were climbing at Smith Rock and hotel location was great! Room was clean but was a little surprised it had hardwood floors throughout! Good place for a quick stay & we would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not Satisfied

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: dirty and customer service
Extremely dirty rooms, caught 3 bed bugs in a napkin. Brown smears on the bathroom towels before being used. Over priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed the hotel, it was clean and they had an elevator. Not as quiet as we expected, but it is located on a main road. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but very basic

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Clean well maintained room
Nice clean room in excellent condition but it is very basic with little in the way of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Central Oregon

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Price and easy to find. Clean.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Nice room, elevator, quiet, helpful staff. I locked myself out of my room and the staff gave me another key to get in. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Spokane

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through town on our way to Ca. For a quick overnight stay it was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to offer

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No shampoo or anything offered, the fire alarm went off at 12:30 am and no staff around or police and fire, And the bed was super hard....
4 out of 5
by Carolee A. from Portland

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was fine for what we needed and could pay. Would help to have a hair dryer in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seems new;;;need to get their "act" together

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Elevator...undeveloped area around it so the dogs could frolic.
Cons: Reservation system needs to be more efficient. When we checked in....probably about 6, there was only one very harried clerk on duty
Location: The Subway shop was handy.
After making the reservation, for two rooms, I called a second time to make sure pets were allowed and to request rooms near each other. I was assured that pets were allowed and we would be in rooms next to each other. When I checked in, the clerk said there was no notations about dogs on the reservation, so she would have to change our rooms. One of them she moved us to was a handicapped room. The second one proved to be already occupied when we attempted to enter it using the key card..... Both rooms were sparse in their furniture and amenities. Yes, I know it is a Motel 6, but for the price that charged we had expected a bit more comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Modern-style motel, free wifi, close to mt Bachelor and Smith Rock