Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, WA

Nice location on why 97

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger Ice machine, and maybe a continental breakfast.
Location: It was close to all youth baseball fields, and not far from Bend and Sisters. It was great to see a guy fly fishing behind hotel.
Location was great for travel and close to baseball fields. The hotel concierge called and asked if I was coming. I thought that was kind of odd. It was like if I wasn't coming they had someone else ready to reserve it. I wouldn't have reserved it if I was not coming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard as rock bed...

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Beds, and towels
Location: Close to MacDonalds...
Nice staff, clean room, towels like sandpaper and a bed that felt like all springs. Awful bed with no comfort. I did however like that fact that the carpet has been removed and the hard floor is cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent WA

Hotel close to granddaughter & baby.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: New mattresses. Staff shouldn't say they don't have new TV remote & another staff say they'll bring you one & didn't.
Location: There to see granddaughter & great-grandson.
TV remote didn't work, worker tried fixing, no luck. Bed very uncomfortable, need new mattress at least. Won''t to back there & I go to Redmond 10 times or more a year..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood, CA

Clean rooms, great staff, and , low price.

Posted May 25, 2017
I have stayed in this particular Motel 6 on and off for the last 2 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and it is relatively quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bernardino, ca

Close to the airport

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: There was a vacancy
Cons: Adding a little tiny bottle of shampoo in the bathroom.
Location: It's Redmond! Golf maybe?
Definitely a no-frills motel. Very cheap, pets allowed. Don't expect anything more than a tiny sliver of soap in the bathroom. There was NOTHING else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 22, 2017
I stayed here two nights. The cost was low, but I certainly got what I paid for. The room was clean, but "stark" is the only word that comes to mind. There was a fridge and microwave which was nice, but there was no coffee pot, hair dryer, alarm clock or shampoo. They offer coffee in the lobby I guess and shampoo and other toiletries were in a vending machine. Two dollars for a sample size item seemed ridiculous to me though. I would stay here again because of the cost and proximity to the event I attend. However, I will be bringing an alarm clock! (If you do forget items, Fred Meyers is just down the street)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted May 13, 2017
I'll be back very soon Everything was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Price
No shampoo or bodywash Easy parking Near restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A roof over your head for a night

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The only thing i enjoyed was watching tv, since i dont have one at home.
Cons: every aspect of the hotel, maybe hire a security guard for the few sketchy looking people that i saw in the halls that seemed to be wandering.
Location: location is ok, near food and other things one might need.
I was in Redmond for an event and wanted to relax a few nights before the event. I booked last minute and thought the price was reasonable. Basically nothing was fine the staff seemed as if they were not trained to do anything efficiently the few times i had to ask a question at the front desk there was always someone up there having issues with checking in, other simple issues that should be non issues when you stay at a hotel. The morning after my first night I found a bag of needles on top of the bed lamp closest to the door(room 308). I told the lady at the front desk, she did nothing. i waited later that day or the next to tell another front desk staff member. I wasnt going to touch them seeing as i dont know where they have been. not to mention the maids should take care of these things. I am a single person, had a family or single parent with child stayed in there with a bag of needles that wouldnt look so good for your motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick vacation

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff is professional and very friendly! The staff was knowledgeable and made every aspect of our stay and transportation easy and worry free. We will stay here again.