Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Diego

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, especially because it was cheap. It was comfortable but very dark, so better carry your phone. The room was very humid, of course, is because it is in the middle of the vegetation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Discussing hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: If you want taxi it's gonna take at least 25 min until the taxi coming. (Taxi to chaweng will take 10 min )
The hotel smell very bad, the photo that you see in the web is not what you see in the reality. I recommend to go to hostel near this hotel that looks new and good from this discuss hotel!!!!!! I ordered this hotel but when I coming i left to other hotel and not stayed.(of course without refound) The walls, bad ship, Curtains and the toilet very dirty!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jed

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely relaxing stay. Brilliant pool and the rooms are always clean. Free water put in the fridge in my room every day.
4 out of 5
by the simpsons from koh samui

very nice place to relax

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
i am very happy i have stayed longer they had a few problems with the pool because of weather but have fixed then the staff are good its a nice place to relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Tiny Oasis All to Myself

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: I had the whole place to myself to do as I pleased.
Cons: Maybe cleaning the pool.
Location: 10 min walk into Fisherman's Wharf for restaurants and bars!
I booked this room because I needed a place to stay before I flew out of Koh Samui. When I pulled up I felt like it was kind of in the middle of no where. I had to grab cash and the gir l in the lobby said I could walk into town in 10 mins, so I checked it out and sure enough it was just a short walk to everything. My room was perfectly fine. For $20, I expected something pretty awful. I actually loved the bathroom/shower situation. I pretty much also had the entire place to myself, which was actually kind of nice. I woke up early and swam before my flight. I bought breakfast and had it in less than 10 mins. They ordered a cab for me and even though she said "20 mins" it came in probably 5 mins and I was at the airport in 10-15 mins. I'm guessing she misunderstood my question.
3 out of 5
by George

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great stay, the hotel didn't have my booking (probably hotels.com's fault) so I was put in any old room - mould in the bathroom, all kinds of bugs in the room and my bed. Absolutely no lights from the reception to my room at night so it was pitch black, extremely unsafe as its rickety wooden walkways to get there - luckily I had the torch on my iPhone. Location is too far out, had to walk down dark roads which stray dogs barked at me on, so didn't feel safe again - the hotel really wasn't worth the risk of rabies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Dirty hotel, bad personal, breakfast is bad, false advertising with photo! There is no spa service no restaurant! This is the worst hotel I've ever been
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not As Advertised

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a 3-day getaway on Samui. Because I was supposed to be traveling alone, I wanted a place that offered a restaurant and spa services, in addition to the requisite wifi. When a friend decided to join me, I requested a room with 2 beds. This request was confirmed by email from the hotel. When we arrived, they only had a room with 1 bed. Instead of an extra roll-away bed, or even an extra blanket, they gave us a sheet. The room had a small amount of shampoo, but no soap. When we informed the front desk of this, they went to notify housekeeping, but soap did not appear until the next day when we changed rooms. The on-site spa and restaurant were also non-existent, having been torn down. The in-room wifi had been discontinued and service was only offered in the lobby. Through it all, the staff was unapologetic, unfriendly, unaccommodating; likely because of having so many guests who were not getting what they expected.