Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitgeleefd hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Dit hotel was zeker 10jaar terug hot. Nu veroudert en uitgeleefd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food, Bad rooms and service

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in dire need of renovation, the rooms are dirty and not much is working, we had to change rooms 3 times. The first room we had a filthy broken shower, a room that we did not book. The second room we recieved the day after but did not have a working AC. After alot of unpleasent negotations with the managment we recieved another room to sleep in until they fix the AC the day after. Since they saw we were very unhappy with the treatment and the rooms, they offered us a complementary SPA visit. + Positive: The food was very good with alot to choose from and a big dessert table. The hotel had activities every night The beach was acceptable and comfortable - Negative: The rooms are less than acceptable for a 5 star hotel, it is at best a 3 star standard. The bar at the pool was filthy with a stench. The restuarant could be cleaner. Loud music from the hotel next door until late
5 out of 5
by Øzlem

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great staffeli and great hotel. Thanks for everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Staff barely speak English or understand a word, Nice hotel, and entertainment for kids every night. Rooms are ok, Wouldn't say it's a 5 star hotel, I'd say 3 star
1 out of 5
by Seyhan

berbat

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Oğlum ve gelinim için tatil amaçlı bir rezervasyon yapmıştım. Ancak girdikleri anda ışık almayan ve temizliği yapılmamış bir odayı vermeleri gerçekten olmayacak şey.Otel odaları balkonlu denmesine rağmen balkonsuz.Demek her yazılana kanmamak lazım.Yemekler fena değil ama pis bir otel.giriş sırasında bayağı gerildik ama hiç oralı olmayan bir yönetim.Öğle yemeğine katıldım hiç olmazsa bu aksiliklerden ötürü yemek ikram ederler diye düşünmüştüm ama o incelikte yok.Kısacası sakın gitmeyin derim.Sakın.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevligt Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart läge. Härlig terass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Was not impressed with the good. Liked the staff very friendly. No entertainment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Grosses Hotel - höchstens 3 Sterne

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Servicekräfte sehr nett und hilfsbereit Frühstück/ Mittag und Abendessen sehr umfangreich und gut.
Cons: Standard/Qualität nicht nur schriftlich,sondern praktisch erhöhen Im 5 Sternehotel wird in jedem Bereich Qualität erwartet,keine defekten Gegenstände
Location: Das Hotel ist in Gümbet,oben am Berg,eine schöne Aussicht mit Meerblick Bodrum City ist 10 Min.mit dem Auto entfernt,ein Dolmus fährt vom Hotel auch
Absolut kein 5 Sterne Hotel, höchstens 3 Sterne. Zimmer sehr klein und unangenehm Viele defekte Gegenstände, defekte Duschtür, Duschbrowser, zerrissene Handtücher Minibar ist nicht gefüllt, nur 2 Flaschen Wasser jeden Tag. Servicekräfte sehr nett und hilfsbereit Frühstück/ Mittag und Abendessen sehr umfangreich und gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

First impressions okay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff, spa facilities and stupendous views
Cons: Everything including standard of food, speed of repair, alcoholic drinks quality and comfort of mattresses on the beds.
Location: Cannot comment as it was winter and the weather was wet and miserable but worth a visit to Mid Town shopping centre.
Then, room damp and smelly had to be moved into one which was clean but huge draft through french door, air conditioner blew cold most of the time and phone not working. Phone never repaired and draft fixed only the day before we left. Food was atrocious and the local only drinks were terrible including the red wine and local spirits. The New year's eve meal, which the management wanted us to pay extra for on arrival, which we refused to pay, was very poor indeed. On a positive note the staff were extremely hard working and helpful especially Osaman, the bell boy who helped with every problem we and our friends had and who spoke very good English and the cleaner who kept our room immaculate. We had no toast for breakfast even though they had an industrial toaster in the large dining room but would not move it to the restaurant where we had breakfast. In all twelve of us stayed there and none of us would return. This was classed as a five star hotel but we estimated it to be two and a half star only. Quality was non existing.