Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great value for money equation!

Posted May 5, 2017
Staff is pretty nice, every day great service and pretty helpful staff. The location is really accessible, lots of transportation alternatives from the location and nearby. Unfortunately it's feels slightly dangerous for a nightwalk all over La Candelaria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Upgrade made a big difference

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel staff and facilities were excellent and the inclusive breakfast extremely good. We had a large upgraded room which at the price through Expedia represented good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Really close to the downtown

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Really quiet and clean
Location: Very good location
The city is beautiful and we enjoyed the attractions. Lovely people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

bood location in down town

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: For me only location
Cons: They should provide iron on demand
I stay this hotel coz this location is perfect for me,I come for business at down town. Only problem in this hotel is room very small. Restaurant don't have good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good with plenty of fruits, soups and fresh juices. Service attentive. Very good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VICENTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for Bogota

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I think it was Ok for Colombia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent location for Gold Museum,Emerald distric

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very accomadating, taxi from airport, easy and not expensive ,Gold museum is a must,Emerald district, Candelaria, and Monserrate within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Philadelphia

Great Location and Service

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was short but I loved the hotel. It is in a great location and the staff was very friendly.