Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Philo, California

Little gem in Bottarga country

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great set up....room, breakfast, location....all perfect.
3 out of 5
by marco from treviso

aria condizionata inesistente

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotel non proprio all'altezza dei 4 stelle in termini di servizio ... aria condizionata inesistente pecca grave ...anzi centralizzata ed impostata a 26° gradi troppo alta
5 out of 5
by etienne from Castelginest

Superbe à tous points de vue

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
excellente prestation , chambres très spacieuses, décorées avec gout. Grande salle de bain, piscine, jardin très agréable. Une très bonne expérience vraiment. De plus, l'équipe est très sympa et serviable et le petit déjeuner excellent. A recommander les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stefan Møller from København

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel appears designed by someone very good. From the outside, it comes of as desent, but on the inside, the rooms, pool and buffet area is absolutely fantastic. The staff was super friendly. Cabras has atmosphere, but was not the greatest part of our journey. The hotel however easily compensated for the slightly boring little town.
5 out of 5
by ABDELKALEK from LYON

Hôtel conseillé

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bon petit déjeuner et village sympa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

spezielles Hotel da versträut im Zentrum

Posted May 7, 2015
Wir wurden sehr freundlich vom Hotelteam empfangen. Lustig war dann, als wir erfuhren, dass dieses Hotel in verschiedenen Häusern des Städchens Cabras einquartiert war. Im Hauptgebäude befindet sich die Reception sowie der Frühstücksraum, der Wellnessbereich und ein paar Zimmer. Dazu kommen sicher noch zwei weitere Gebäude die in ca. 5 Minuten zu fuss erreichbar sind. Das Städchen war ende April noch im Winterschlaf, was soviel heisst, dass die meisten Restaurants noch geschlossen waren und wir vom Ferientrubel überhaupt nichts mitbekamen. Die Westküste beginnt generell die Saison etwas später als der Rest der Insel. Unser Zimmer roch sehr stark. (vielleicht nicht ganz ausgetrocknet vom Umbau oder der Farbe, wir wissen es nicht genau) Das Dachfenster war etwas eigenwillig und liess sich jeweils am Abend nicht schliessen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ok, aber nicht überragend.
5 out of 5
by Morten Rydder from Vejle

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Meget hyggeligt hotel med fint service - kan varmt anbefales
5 out of 5
by Boyer from Paris

hotel tres agreable avec piscine pleine de charme

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
nous avons pu profiter en solo de la piscine et de son Petit jacuzi ! un régal ! chambre confortable avec une bonne literie. Petit déjeuner correct sans etre exceptionnel.