Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience but only we had problem with the bed. They had put two single beds by each other and made a double bed. It was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017
Dear Customer, thanks for your review. Your opinion is important to improve our services. We look forward to a new stay together. Yours sincerely
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Perfect!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017
Dear guest, thanks for reviewing our Hotel! We look forward to a new stay together Yours sincerely
3 out of 5
by Mohsin

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017
Gentile cliente, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione. La aspettiamo presto per un nuovo soggiorno insieme. Un caro saluto da tutto lo Staff!
5 out of 5
by Randy

Great place to stay outside of Florence

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel in general is great although it is showing its age. Staff were excellent and breakfast was very good. The room was clean and comfortable although the bathroom was a bit cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017
Dear guest, thanks for reviewing our Hotel! We look forward to a new stay together Yours sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and free parking
Cons: Everything
Location: Good Location
Suitable for 2 stars only as they do not have facilities which one would expect in a 4 star Hotel and those facilities which they did have required upgrading and refurbishing. The pictures in the website are very misleading. In the room NO: 1. Poorly stocked minibar ( 4 bottles of water , 1 can Fanta, 1 can of Beer) 2. No tea and coffee making facilities 3. Shower door broken ( generally scruffy and unclean) 4. No Laundry at weekends told to use the service in the shopping centre. 5. Staff rude, aggressive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Florence

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Used the hotel as a close enough spot to Florence. Hotel could be updated and unfortunately they had closed the pool for the season. Some staff more helpful than others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not convenient and it is on the highway

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like the First hotel at all.I paid for renovated room, but it wasn't.There wasn't wi-fi in the rooms,no balconies in the rooms.You had to pay 3 euro per person for city tax.It is situated on the highway next to Carrefour.