Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Great holiday

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely resort, and we were lucky to be upgraded from a studio to a 2 bedroom townhouse which made our stay so much better! Great choice of places to eat, and lots of nice beaches and walks in the local area.
5 out of 5
by kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Lomas Apartments

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and well equipped.
Cons: No complaints.
There is a shuttle bus but ideally one needs a car to explore beaches, surrounding area and easy access to the local shops, tennis etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what it used to be, but still good.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Sports and restaurants
Cons: Maintenance and pools were freezing
Location: Go carting, few nice towns
We stayed many times before approx 8 years ago, when Hyatt ran hotel and it was excellent. So expectations were high and unfortunately the hotel is looking tired and especially los lomas. Still a lovely place, but need some maintenance. Restaurants were great as usual!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

big rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: you can park close to the room. Spa very expensive, but gym free and excellent
Cons: pillows that don't just disappear below you!
Location: didn't use the bus which oes round the site, but a car is really usefull even on site - beware the drive to the each!!
wasn't the room we were expecting, but large room, massive bed - but absolute rubbish pillows, had to use the towls underneath them. two good pools
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great facilities, shamed i could explore the whole village during my short stay
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Cardiff

Los Lomas - Great Little Bolt Hole for Relaxing !

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, check-in was smooth, room was ready early so we could make the most of our weekend. You have everything you need on the Los Lomas and La Manga Site. Great courtesy bus that runs daily until 2am in the morning if you need it between the two sites but it is also not far to walk. All in all an enjoyable stay with the girls. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by shirley

Great Value for Money

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We've been several times now and the townhouses are a great size and offer terrific value for money. Unfortunately, they've stopped the sports packages which included a free tennis activity per person per day but still a great price for room only. Some of the townhouses are looking a little tired inside and the cleaning service is not daily. Main disadvantage is the distance from la Manga Club itself although a shuttle is available.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Leeds

Superb!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Superb studio apartment. It had everything we could have needed and more. Excellent value for money - we'll definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Yorks

1 bedroom self catering townhouse

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Clean. Efficient aircon on both levels. Dishwasher and washer-dryer in kitchen.
Cons: If being picky, some paint peeling on balcony wall and only 1 cushion between 2 sunloungers, but reflected in pricing.
Location: Golf and tennis resort for sporty people. Multiple beaches within easy driving distance, museums in nearby Cartagena, roman theatre particularly good.
Good service from reception, efficient free bus service on demand around resort, clean and well equipped property, nice balcony, value for money. Spiral staircase to bedroom and balcony hard work for heart failure patients like me, but should have researched prior to booking. Used as a safe, peaceful overnight base to tour the surrounding region in the fairly essential hire car.