Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by meltem from istanbul

mutluluk

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle muhtesemmutmm
5 out of 5
by Dean from Sussex

Eden in France

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just beuatiful, stunning. An eden in the middle of France. Hotel rooms overlook the old mill river, Michelin star dining, cigars and fine wine. Just perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übermüdet in sehr schöner Umgebung

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nobles Restaurant mit schöner Terrasse. In den Betten war kein Schlaf zu finden-leider, die Matratze war defekt.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Vedbæk, Danmark

Fremragende

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Absolut top - både hotel og restaurant. vores eneste kritik er toilettet i vores værelse (Dueslaget øverst oppe) som man måtte bakke ind i for at benytte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Un accueil exemplaire et plein d'attention

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Un havre de paix, de tranquillité, un personnel attentif, une bonne table, une chambre pleine de charme ! Un seul bémol : le parking et l'allée d'accès à l'hôtel ne sont pas éclairés le soir et le parking est un peu petit. Une adresse que je recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Location: Lovely town of Brantome nearby
Stayed for 6 nights, excellent friendly staff, excellent food, good facilities, good location.
5 out of 5
by Stéphanie from Puteaux

Hotel grand luxe

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Le raffinement de l'hotel et l'emplacement magnifique
Cons: Le restaurant un peu cher pour les portions proposées
Très bel hotel , beaucoup de charme , notre chambre était grande avec une vue magnifique sur l'étang et sans aucun vis a vis
5 out of 5
by Dan

Extraordinary experience

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Oh, I suppose a swan or two would add to the idyllic setting...
Location: Why would one ever want to leave? The grounds are beautifully maintained, extremely photogenic from virtually any angle...
Tucked away in a rural setting, Le Moulin du Roc is exceptional in every way. The solicitude shown by the staff, the level of comfort in the lodgings, the meticulous maintenance of this unique property, the culinary excellence of the kitchen, serve as a shining example of a world that has not yet disappeared. Had we known in advance, we would have stayed longer. Perhaps in the fullness of time we might have found a flaw, but somehow I doubt it. An extraordinary venue in every respect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dinan

service impeccable

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent séjour
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels