Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JP

Recommend

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very nice end excellent hotel!!! Atendiment is good!! 5 stars confort! Room cleanliness Hotel facilities Short distance to airport Very beautiful!!!!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Good airport hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good airport hotel. We went there because we had an early flight, and it met our needs well. The area is not interesting--a long way from the city, so I wouldn't stay there for sightseeing. Dinner in the restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
by Spencer from Dallas

Very reasonable - but check the address carefully!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very normal stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Because it's a good example of the kind of stay I expected, I rate it highly. The ONLY part that didn't work for me, is that Google Maps has two locations for this hotel, and only one of them actually exists. Assuming you're coming from the Capital Airport, your taxi will arrive on Leiguangying Road, headed east. you'll see a large hospital called Beijing Ditan Hospital on your right. what you want to do, is turn right at the light - that's Jingshun E Street. You'll see the Outpatient Entrance on your right, and the Holiday Inn Express that DOES exist will be on your left. It's about a block from the Intersection, and you'll pass a 7-11 on your left before you get there. i saw other reviewers also saying their taxi drivers had a hard time figuring out where the hotel was, so be prepared - the last 300 meters are the hard part! When you arrive, everything else will be fine. I especially appreciate Holly at the check-in counter. She had very good English (the other people I spoke to did, also), and arranged for my taxi quickly and accurately when I checked out. much better than trying to hail a taxi on the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very accommodating. 7-11 less than block away. Free airport shuttle. Staff speak enough English to be helpful. Let me leave luggage there when I traveled elsewhere in the city.
4 out of 5
by floyd

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good place overnight before a flight.
4 out of 5
by Dingding

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It costs around 50 cny to take taxi to reach the hotel. No pick-up service in the weekend, even it costs 100 cny during week days.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place to get a little rest after a long flight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chinese dump with US name

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nothing good and old Moldy rooms I would miss on this one.....
4 out of 5
by Walter

Nice room!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
One needs the address written in Chinese. We were astonished to find that the taxi drivers had no clue where it was. The staff was very friendly, and the room really nice.
3 out of 5
by John

OK for an overnight

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's ok for an overnight fairly near the airport but not great by a long shot.